了解您的客户(KYC)

最近 ICO 的兴起带来了许多复杂的困难,而且了解你的客户 (KYC) 已经变成了通常被忽视但可能是 ICO 最重要组成部分之一的困难之一。 建立这种能力和内部程序是强制性的。

ico的kyc服务

不认真对待它会在早期阶段对您的服务造成威胁。 KYC 是验证人员和团队身份的重要方法。 ICO 在线上市通过简单的步骤通过 KYC 帮助人们。 我们的 KYC 程序适用于世界各地的人们。

有时,我们会收到希望利用我们社区的团体的申请。 出于这个原因,我们实际上已经决定加入一个新属性,它可能有助于识别欺骗性团队和诈骗。 从现在开始,ICO 团体需要经过一个简短的 KYC 流程。 这个过程是自愿的。 但是,对于我们认为可疑的 ICO,对于向我们报告为可疑的 ICO,这将是强制性的。

这是我们的KYC流程:

您需要通过向您的群组发送电子邮件来请求 KYC 邀请 [电子邮件保护].

  • 如果您的主要员工实际上已经通过了 KYC,您需要通知我们——如果这些员工适合 ICO KYC,我们肯定会将他们附加到 KYC 记录中。
  • 我们肯定会挑选并欢迎至少 2 名 ICO 管理层成员与我们一起通过 KYC 流程。 如果有任何关于 ICO 或特定参与者的报告,我们也会要求添加成员以通过 KYC。
  • 我们还将向他们提供 KYC 表格。 KYC 流程肯定会在我们的合作伙伴 KYC 公司的帮助下进行。
ico kyc 要求

每个受邀的参与者肯定会被要求提供:

  • 身份证明: 未用完的护照、身份证或驾驶证
  • 带有身份证明的自拍: 清晰的照片与纯色背景。
  • 地址证明: 水电费账单、互联网/有线电视/固定电话发票、银行对账单、所得税申报表、议会纳税义务账单、政府提供的居住证明等。屏幕截图、智能手机账单、临床账单、银行卡对账单、购买发票和保险政策声明肯定不会被批准。 (必须提供任何 3 个)

通过 KYC 程序收到的所有信息肯定会保存在第三方解决方案中。

KYC 程序的结果将通过电子邮件发送给您。

如果您对KYC有任何疑问,请联系 [电子邮件保护]

需要ICO推广吗?

Know Your Customer (KYC)

The recent rise in ICOs has presented numerous complicated difficulties and also Know Your Customer (KYC) has turned into one of those difficulties that are usually neglected but could be one of the most essential components of your ICO. Building out this capability and internal procedure is mandatory.

kyc service for ico

Not taking it seriously introduces a threat to your service at an early stage. KYC is an essential method of verifying identities of people and teams. ICO listing online helps people by going through KYC in simple steps. Our KYC procedure is available for people all around the world.

Occasionally we get applications from groups that want to capitalize on our community. For that reason, we have actually made a decision to include a new attribute that might aid to recognize deceitful teams and scams. From now on ICO groups need to go through a short KYC process. This process is voluntary. However, it will be obligatory for ICOs which appear questionable to us, for ICOs that have been reported to us as suspicious.

Here is our KYC process:

You need to request KYC invites for your group by sending out an email to hello@icolistingonline.com.

  • If your key staff member has actually already passed KYC you require to inform us – if these staff members appropriate for the ICO KYC we will certainly attach them to the KYC record.
  • We will certainly pick as well as welcome a minimum of 2 members of the ICO management to pass a KYC process with us. If there are any kind of reports concerning ICO or particular participants, we will ask for adding members to pass KYC as well.
  • We will also provide them with KYC forms. The KYC process will certainly be carried out with the help of our partner KYC company.
ico kyc requirements

Each of the invited participants will certainly be asked for to offer:

  • Proof of identity: Passport, ID card or driving permit that is not run out
  • Selfie with an Evidence of Identification: Clear photo with a plain background.
  • Evidence of Address: Utility bills, Internet/Cable TV/Landline phone invoices, Bank statements, Income tax return, Council tax obligation bills, The Government provided Certifications of Residency, etc. Screenshots, smartphone bills, clinical bills, bank card statements, purchase invoices and also insurance policy statements will certainly not be approved. (must provide any 3)

All the information received throughout KYC procedures will certainly be saved within a third party solution.

The results of KYC procedure will be e-mail to you.

If you have any inquiries relating to KYC, please get in touch with hello@icolistingonline.com