66 / 100

MasterNodes 和提案:Dash DAO 是如何工作的?

DAO,也稱為去中心化自治組織,已發展成為加密貨幣中一種創新且有趣的結構。 這一切都要歸功於區塊鏈技術和允許構建 DAO 的去中心化系統所形成的信任。 它被顯示為業務發展和促銷理念的獨特結構。

多個 DAO 在加密貨幣市場中運行,其中最重要和最複雜的之一是 Dash,因為它的主節點結構和貨幣開發提案的周期。 讓我們更多地了解 DAO 在主節點和提案方面的工作原理。

你可能會感興趣:什麼是 DAO?

Dash 網絡中主節點的含義是什麼?

區塊鍊網絡中的節點是一個卓越的服務器,它具有特定貨幣的區塊鍊網絡的精確副本。 比特幣或以太坊是市場上可用的主要加密貨幣之一,它已經形成了相當長的時間,預計未來每年都會增長。 在所有步驟中平衡這些網絡的副本需要在服務器或網絡中有足夠的內存,這也非常昂貴。

使用主節點執行系統的概念隨著 Dash 作為加密貨幣的創建而形成。 Evan Duffield 是這枚硬幣的創始人,也是當今世界加密貨幣生態系統的活躍開發者之一。 他觀察到,每個區塊鍊網絡都需要盡可能多的操作節點才能更好地工作。 往前走,更需要抄網; 虛擬貨幣可以實現加密貨幣預期的去中心化。

但是,您是否考慮過主節點對網絡的作用? 回答這個問題,首先需要了解 Dash Network 在區塊鏈中使用的算法,即“X11”算法。 這是一個使用兩種共識算法的系統,每種算法都用於貨幣網絡內的各種功能。

工作量證明算法用於正常和日常採礦操作。 該算法最初出現在比特幣使用的加密貨幣系統中,需要提供計算能力來形成哈希,從而允許在區塊鍊網絡中對交易進行加密和解密。

主節點在 Dash 網絡中的第二級開始運作。 在這個級別,更複雜的操作是用 DASH 實現的,即 InstantSend 支付。 此操作允許用戶通過通常在區塊鍊網絡中完成的更輕鬆的驗證過程進行即時支付。 就像那樣,它還包括使 PrivateSend 發貨成為一種範式的可能性,該範式允許在復雜的路由系統下發送付款,這使得檢測區塊鏈的出現變得不切實際。

為了提供這些服務,主節點在稱為服務證明的算法中運行,這意味著一個安排系統,它希望通過該系統根據性能對主節點進行分類。 如果主節點沒有正確履行職責,則將其從網絡中刪除並發送到修復過程以重新註冊該功能。

為了更好地理解: 什麼是破折號? 該貨幣專注於隱私和速度

主節點系統允許註冊“無需信任的法定人數”,這是一個導致多個主節點組的系統,這些主節點是隨機選擇的。 創建此過程是為了實現更快的交易並實現 InstantSend 支付系統的完成。

成為主代碼需要什麼?

看看 RAM 空間和另一個計算能力,成為主節點有幾個要求。

最重要的一個,由 破折號白皮書,是每個主節點必須存入大約 1000 DASH。 為什麼需要它的主要問題之一是確保沒有人可以完全控製網絡,因為達到運行節點的 DASH 數量是不可能的。

1000 DASH 不提供給網絡內的任何中心化機構。 它在所有者的完全權限下保持控制。 儘管如此,如果主節點的所有者使用提供的 100 CASH,他們的主節點將與網絡斷開連接,並且不會獲得工作獎勵。

在技​​術層面上,主節點需要在名為 Linux 的服務器上運行。 它是一個提交的 IP 地址、至少 2 GB 的 RAM、一個至少 1×1 GHz 的 CPU 和 40 GB 的計算機內存。 此外,它是一個網絡,一個月內支持 1 TB 的信息。

網絡上沒有1000 DASH可以成為主節點嗎?

1000 DASH 的數量代表了可觀的金額。 簡單來說,1,000 DASH 相當於 165,617 美元,這是一個人人無法擁有的巨額。

知道獲得 1000 DASH 並運行一個主節點是多麼昂貴,通過“主節點中的份額”形成包容性主節點的呼籲出現了。 它是通過多個用戶的資金隱含的; 1000 DASH 是確保主節點達到的必要條件。

眾節點 是提供相應服務的卓越公司之一,在網站上做廣告。 您可以通過總共 1 個 DASH 開始成為主節點的一部分,這對於許多人來說是一個更容易獲得的數量。 作為他們的服務委員會,Crowdnode 開發了 15% 的主節點保證。

市場上還有許多其他選項,但 Crowdnode 是官方 Dash 文檔中可用的卓越選項之一。 但是,查看提供相同服務的事件和其他頁面時,必須仔細分析,不要落入損失投資的陷阱。

目前網絡中有多少個主節點?

根據 DASH 給出的記錄,據說主節點會隨著時間的推移而增加。 寫文章的時候,身邊有 4,933 主節點在 Dash 網絡中活躍並運行。 網絡中已報告的最高主節點數量已增加到 4976 個,最低為 614 個。

主節點散佈在世界各地。 根據 官方 Dash 信息,我們可以在全球 1 個國家/地區找到至少 46 個主節點。 美國的節點最多,1258 個,佔 25%。 同時,荷蘭有 919 個節點,相當於全網的 19%。 它是繼美國之後第二個擁有最多節點的國家。 最後,德國是節點數最多的第三個國家,有 622 個節點在運行,佔總體的 13%。

但是,在西班牙,您可以在烏拉圭找到 4 個主節點和 1 個主節點。 因此,拉丁美洲國家沒有可用的活動節點。

主節點在網絡中工作時有什麼利潤?

每個區塊的完成分為三方,其中 Dash Treasury 佔 10%,Masternodes 佔 45%,Minor 佔 45%。 45%的利潤平均分配給通過計算結構連接到網絡的主節點,主節點每9天收費一次。

Masternode每9天的獎勵定價為 1.55 DASH. 但是,由於塊的獎勵在過去一年中減少了 7%,因此該值尚未固定,這會從主節點的收入中扣除。

根據Masternode每9天獲得的利潤,每月利潤分配在5.10 DASH。 如果您查看年利潤,主節點獲得 6.3 DASH 的 1000%,作為抵押品分發以充當網絡內的節點。

這些並不是主節點獲得的唯一收入。 在網絡內提供 InstantSend 或 PrivateSend 服務時,它也會收取費用。 我們必須記住,通過這些工具發送 DASH 與正常情況不同。

Dash 資金管理

生態系統內的主節點除了履行達世幣網絡內的基本功能和獲得付款外,還擁有“管理”達世幣金庫的權力。 在撰寫本文時,財政部有 5,735 DASH 分配給周期內提出的提案,因為它每個月都會相應地更新。

它是通過投票系統實現的,在該系統中,每個主節點都可以選擇是或否或棄權,然後再對其他提案提出上訴 Dash 中央預算.

主節點不會通過在該系統上投票獲得任何類型的優勢,也不會因投票而受到任何懲罰。 相反,達世幣社區努力實現最大的主節點參與每個投票提案。

要獲得提案的批准或資助,它需要獲得與網絡相關的主節點的至少 10% 的批准。 10% 的批准由 493 個主節點組成。

當我們說至少需要 10% 的選民支持時,我們的意思是提案需要在讚成票中存在差異才能達到最大 10%。 如果您獲得 500 票贊成和 300 票反對,則無濟於事,因為相差 100 票,少於獲得融資所需的 493 票。

提案是如何在 Dash 國庫中構成的

任何人都可以在財政部內提交提案,並可以對任何類型的多個項目提出上訴。 它可以是在某個商業選擇器中建立聯盟、在特定區域創建社區的建議,也可以是在加密貨幣方面增強整個 Dash 網絡的建設建議。

在 Dash Central 中提交提案所需的一件事是支付反垃圾郵件佣金,即 5 DASH。

創建委員會是為了確保不僅每個人都可以在平台內提出提案,而且在社區中提出級別提案。 如果項目沒有獲得積極投票資助,則已存入的 5 DASH 將不予退還。

除了 5 DASH 佣金外,社區還有特別沒有說的要求。 其中一項要求是,上傳到網絡的提案必須在官方論壇上向全球 Dash 社區展示。 除此之外,論壇還有空間討論“預提案,”並且在論壇中註冊的任何用戶都可以連接並提供他們的意見。

據說展示預提案的要求是該項目的基本好處之一。 它將有助於在將想法上傳到 Dash Central 之前,從社區中獲得多條關於如何展示和增強想法的建議和建議。 同時,開發者可以獲得主節點之間的支持,爭取在投票週期和提案過程中獲得融資。

達世幣庫內的跨度項目

自 2017 年以來,西班牙裔社區開始了其項目,並在 Dash 中發揮了關鍵作用。 委內瑞拉的 Dash 社區 是第一個高度關注實現在委內瑞拉各種企業中採用 Dash 作為貨幣的項目。

與委內瑞拉的 Dash 社區合作, 達世幣商人委內瑞拉 計劃也成立,旨在吸引更多商戶接受大傻支付模式的項目。 整個項目對全球社區產生了巨大的影響,從採用 DASH 作為支付方式的角度來看,成功地獲得了世界第一項目的地位。

最終,還開發了“Dash Help Me”系統,這是西班牙第一個幫助人們了解加密貨幣的呼叫中心。 整個想法是組建一個支持團隊來處理與 DASH 相關的問題。 該項目最初在委內瑞拉開始,後來轉移到西班牙語國家。

來自委內瑞拉的“破折號文本” 上訴也被代表了。 這是一個提議通過 SMS 發送和接收 DASH 的項目。 主要重點是在互聯網上不太活躍的人群中擴大 DASH 的使用。

之後,一個破折號 社區成立於哥倫比亞,始於麥德林,並在哥倫比亞廣受歡迎。 但是,該項目廣泛關注於人們的意識,因此越來越多的人使用 DASH。

也想列出您的 ICO?

今天就在我們的網站上列出您的 ICO,並接觸到來自世界各地的數千名投資者。 點擊提交 ICO 按鈕查看我們的列表和促銷包。

訂閱

不要錯過最新消息!

發表評論

How Dash DAO Works? MasterNodes And Proposal

58 / 100

MasterNodes And Proposal: How Dash DAO Works?

The DAO, also known as Decentralized Autonomous Organization, has grown as an innovative and interesting structure in cryptocurrency. All thanks go to the trust that has been formed with Blockchain technology and a decentralized system that permits building DAOs. It is shown as a unique structure for business development and promotional ideas.

Multiple DAOs perform in the cryptocurrency market, and one of the most imperative and complex ones has been Dash because of its structure of Master Nodes and the cycle of the proposal for the development of the currency. Let’s learn more about how DAO works when it comes to Master Nodes and Proposals.

It may interest you: What is DAO?

What Is The Meaning Of MasterNodes In The Dash Network?

A Node in the Blockchain network is a preeminent server, which has an exact copy of the Blockchain network of a specific currency. Bitcoin or Ethereum is one of the major cryptocurrencies available in the market, which has been formed for quite a long and is expected to grow in the future with each passing year. Balancing a copy of these networks at all steps needs an adequate amount of memory within the server or network, which is also quite expensive to look after.

The concept of executing a system with Master Nodes form with the creation of Dash as a cryptocurrency. Evan Duffield is the founder of this coin and one of the cryptocurrency ecosystem’s active developers in today’s world. He has observed that every Blockchain network needs sufficient operating nodes as possible to work better. Moving ahead, more needs copying the network; the virtual currency can attain the decentralization anticipated with cryptocurrencies.

However, have you thought about what the Masternodes do with the network? Answering this question, firstly, you need to understand the algorithm used by Dash Network within the Blockchain, which is the “X11” algorithm. It is a system that works with two consensus algorithms, and each one of them is used for various functions within the currency network.

A proof-to-work algorithm is used for normal and daily mining operations. The algorithm initially appeared within the cryptocurrency system, used by Bitcoin, and requires the provision of computational power for the formation of hashes that permits the encryption and decryption of transactions in the Blockchain network.

Master Nodes come into action with the second level within the Dash Network. At this level, more complex operations are implemented with DASH, which is InstantSend payment. This operation allows the users to make instant payments with a lighter verification process, normally done in the Blockchain network. Just like that, it also includes the probability of making PrivateSend shipments a paradigm that permits payments to be sent under a complicated routing system that makes it impracticable to detect the emergence of the Blockchain.

To offer these services, the Master Nodes operate within the algorithm known as Proof Of Services, and it implies an arranging system through which it is looking out to classify the Master Nodes, based on the performance. If the Master Nodes do not perform their duty rightfully, it is eliminated from the network and sent for the repairing process to re-enroll it for the function.

To better understand: What is Dash? The currency focused on privacy and speed

The Master Node system permits “Quoroum without the Need For Trust” to be registered, a system that leads to the group of multiple Master Nodes, which are chosen in a random perspective. This process is created to attain the implementation of faster transactions and attain the accomplishment of the InstantSend payment system.

What Is Required To Become A Master Code?

Looking at the RAM Space and another computational capacity, becoming a Master Nodes has several requirements.

The foremost one, formed by the Dash White Paper, is that every Master Node must have approximately 1000 DASH deposited. One of the major concerns why it was needed is to ensure that no one can take full control of the network since attaining the amount of DASH to operate Nodes would be impossible.

The 1000 DASH is not given to any centralized authority within the network. It remains under control with the complete authority of the owner. Nonetheless, if the owner of the Master Node uses the provided 100 CASH, their Master Node will be disconnected from the network and will not receive the rewards for the work.

When it comes to the technical level, a Master Node needs to be running on a server called Linux. It is a committed IP address, a minimum of 2 GB of RAM, a CPU with a minimum of 1×1 GHz, and 40 GB of memory on the computer. Besides, it is a network, which supports 1 Terabyte of information in one month.

Can I Become A Master Node Without 1000 DASH Available In The Network?

The amount of 1000 DASH represents a significant amount of money. In simple words, currency, 1,000 DASH, is parallel to 165,617 dollars, a huge amount that everyone cannot have.

Knowing how expensive it is to attain 1000 DASH and run a Master Node, the appeal to form Master Nodes inclusively via “shares in Master Nodes” emerged. It is implicit via the funds of multiple users; the 1000 DASH is essential for the assurance of the Master Node is reached.

Crowdnode is one of the preeminent companies that offer such service accordingly, advertised on the website. You can start being part of the Master Node with a total of 1 DASH, a more accessible amount for the many people. As a committee for their services, Crowdnode develops 15% of the guarantees attained with Master Node.

There are many other options available on the market front, but Crowdnode is one of the preeminent options available within the official Dash documents. However, looking at the events and other pages offering the same services, one must analyze it carefully and not fall into the trap of losing the investment.

How Many Master Nodes Currently Exist In The Network?

As per the record given by the DASH, the Masternodes are said to increase over time. When writing the article, there were around 4,933 Masternodes active and operating within the Dash Network. The highest number of Masternodes, which have been reported in the network, has increased to 4976, and the minimum is 614.

The Masternodes are dissipated throughout the world. As per the official Dash information, we can find a minimum of 1 Master Node in 46 countries globally. The United States of America has the most nodes, 1258, 25%. At the same time, the Netherlands has 919 Nodes, which is equivalent to 19% of the total network. It is the second country with the maximum nodes after the USA. At last, the third country with the maximum nodes in Germany, with 622 Nodes in operation representing 13% overall.

However, in Spain, you can find 4 Master Nodes and 1 Master Node in Uruguay. Hence, there is no active node available in Latin American Countries.

What Profit Does A Master Node Have While Working Within The Network?

The accomplishment of each block is divided into three parties, in which Dash Treasury takes 10%, Masternodes take 45%, and the minors take 45%. The 45% profits are divided equally among the Master Nodes connected to the network via computational structure, which leads to the Master Node, charging every 9 days.

The reward of Masternode for every 9 days is priced at 1.55 DASH. However, the value is not fixed yet since the reward of the blocks is reduced by 7% by the passing year that obliques a deduction from the earning of the Master Nodes.

As per the profits that Masternode attains every 9 days, the monthly profits are allocated at 5.10 DASH. If you look at the annual profit, a Master Node attains 6.3% of the 1000 DASH, distributed as collateral to act as a Node within the network.

These are not the only income that Masternodes acquire. It also charges fees when offering an InstantSend or PrivateSend service within the network. We must remember that sending DASH via these tools is not the same as normal.

Dash Treasury Management

Along with fulfilling the essential functions within the Dash Network and acquiring payment, Master Nodes within the ecosystem has the authority of “administering” the Dash Treasury. When writing this article, the Treasury has 5,735 DASH to divide among the proposal presented during the cycle, as it is renewed every month accordingly.

It is attained through a voting system, in which every Master Node has an option of Yes or No or Abstention before other proposals are appealed in the Dash Central Budget.

The Masternodes do not receive any type of advantage by voting on this system, and neither do they receive any punishment for doing the vote. Instead, the Dash Community strives to accomplish the largest Masternodes to participate in each voting proposal.

To attain the approval or funding on the proposal, it needs to obtain the approval minimum of 10% of the Masternodes associated with the network. The 10% of the approval was made up of 493 Master Nodes.

When we say that a minimum of 10% voters is required in favor, we mean that proposals need to have a difference in votes in favor to be maximum than the 10%. Nothing can be done if you attain 500 votes in favor and 300 of them in against since there is a difference of 100 votes, which is less than 493 votes needed to obtain financing.

How Is Proposal Composed Within The Dash Treasury

Anyone can submit a proposal within the treasury and can appeal multiple projects of any type. It can be a proposal to build an alliance in a certain commercial selector, create a community in a particular area, or proposals for the construction to enhance the Dash network as a whole in terms of cryptocurrency.

The one thing which is needed to submit a proposal within Dash Central is to pay the fee of anti-spam commission, which is 5 DASH.

The committee is created to ensure that not just everyone can present a proposal within the platform, but level proposals are presented in the community. If the project does not attain active votes to be funded, the 5 DASH, which has been deposited, would not be returned.

In addition to the 5 DASH commission, there are particular not said requirements in the community. One of the requirements is that the proposal, which is getting uploaded to the network, must be shown to the global Dash Community on the official forum. Along with that, the forums have a space to discuss “pre-proposals,” and any user registered in the forum can connect and offer their opinion on it.

The requirement of showing the pre-proposals is said to be one of the essential benefits of the project. It will help bring multiple pieces of advice and recommendations from the community on how to show and enhance the idea before uploading it to Dash Central. At the same time, the developers can attain support among the Master Nodes, striving to attain financing for both the voting cycle and proposal process.

Span Projects Within The Dash Treasury

Since 2017, the Hispanic community has started its projects and plays a key role with Dash. Dash Community in Venezuela is the first project highly focused on achieving the adoption of Dash as a currency within various businesses in Venezuela.

Working with the Dash community in Venezuela, the Dash Merchant Venezuela program was also established, a project created to attract more merchants to accept Dasha payment mode. The whole project created a huge impact on the global community and managed to attain the position of the No. 1 project in the world from the perspective of the adoption of DASH as a form of payment.

Eventually, the “Dash Help Me” system was also made, the first call center in Spain to help people regarding cryptocurrency. The whole idea was to form a support team that could deal with the problem related to the DASH. The project was initially started in Venezuela and was later moved to Spanish-speaking countries.

From Venezuela, the “Dash Text” appeal was also represented. It is a project proposed to send and receive DASH via SMS. The main focus was to expand the use of DASH among the people who are not much active on the internet.

Afterward, a Dash Community was established in Colombia that began in Medellin and got popular across Colombia. However, the project is widely focused on awaring people, so more and more people use DASH.

close
Subscribe

Don’t Miss the Latest News!