關於如何為初學者挖掘 Dash 的分步指南

78 / 100

關於如何為初學者挖掘 Dash 的分步指南

Dash 是著名的 Blochains 之一,它具有將其與其他貨幣區分開來的特定條件。 它是與兩個系統並行工作的平台之一。 它的一個網絡由主節點組成,另一個是礦工,支持在網絡上完成的日常交易。

這些未成年人是 Dash Network 的重要組成部分。 因此,它允許記錄和驗證區塊鍊網絡中的操作。 驗證是通過提供時間和計算能力來實現的,這在系統內被稱為“工作證明”。

了解更多信息: Dash DAO 的工作原理。 主節點和提案週期

就像其他加密貨幣一樣,在 Dash 網絡中挖掘區塊的工作提供了回報。 唯一的區別是獎勵在礦工之間分配,並使用網絡和 Dash 國庫基金與主節點共享。

進入 Dash 挖礦

礦工在 Dash 區塊鏈上的工作完全致力於為網絡中的加密問題尋找優質解決方案。 根據區塊頭中可用的元數據,未成年人的塵土飛揚的作品,未成年人的塵土飛揚的作品。 它包含由隨機創建的不同數字和字母組成的散列。 未成年人負責照看哈希,其中包含與區塊相同的信息。

這些塊在 2.6 分鐘內被挖掘出來,每個塊重 2 MB。 空間容量將加快這一進程,並允許 Dash 網絡以平均每秒 56 筆交易的速度運行。 在最後的過程中,當達世幣網絡開通時,確定在 3 小時內可以完成多達 24 萬筆交易。

深入研究主題:如何挖掘加密貨幣?

ash 為 X11 考慮的算法,一種適用於比特幣的算法,“工作證明”,但從不同的角度來看。 這個過程的顯著區別在於,X11 算法使用一排 11 種不同的加密哈希來完成工作,這些哈希是 keccak、blake、BMW、groestl、skein、cubehash、luffa、simdn、shavite 和 echo。 比特幣的 SHA-256 算法適用於單個哈希序列。

Dash 的創始人 Evan Duffield 使用了這種算法。 它被證明是一種複雜的算法來形成 ASIC 礦機並防止創建集中式挖礦。 但是,很多事情都發生了變化,並且有 ASIC 礦機可以輕鬆使用 X11 算法。

即使 ASIC 設備已經存在能夠通過 X11 算法的能力,代幣挖礦也不像其他挖礦代幣那樣集中。 與 X11 算法一樣,根據 Dash 開發人員的說法,與市場上現有的其他貨幣相比,該貨幣提供了出色的隱私性、安全性和靈活性。

Dash 區塊鏈系統有 11 種不同的菜餚可供使用,它可以防止可能的單點故障,也稱為單點故障,這可能會違反算法並影響整個區塊鏈。 如果任何哈希流受到影響,代幣可以繼續與其餘的一起工作,而開發人員可以找到影響整個網絡的問題的解決方案。

比特幣和達世幣挖礦的區別

比特幣網絡在四年內每 210,000 個區塊減半作為獎勵。 這個過程稱為減半,是市場中的預測過程之一,會對市場上分佈的不同貨幣產生影響。

了解更多信息: 什麼是破折號? 該貨幣專注於隱私和速度

從 Dash 的角度來看,考慮到每 210,240 分鐘在 Dash 網絡中創建一個區塊,發行量每 383.25 次被拒絕,這發生在 2.6 天內。

因此,Dash 區塊減少了十四分之一,估計佔總數的 7.14%。

關於網絡問題,據了解,比特幣網絡出色地管理了 2016 年每個區塊的難度級別。 因此,網絡之間的計算級別在 10 分鐘內處理該塊。 隨著通過單位,難度每2周繼續上升。

Dash 社區經歷了“Instamine”問題; 它的管理系統變得更加複雜。 開發人員在網絡中使用暗重力算法,該算法生成在網絡內不同塊中調整的問題級別。 該系統以一系列方法工作,這些方法從先前的塊中收集以了解塊內的確切問題。 使用此程序,您可以確保該塊將在一定的時間範圍內執行。

達世幣挖礦硬件

該硬幣於 2014 年發布。有可能使用 GPU 和 CPU 機器進行挖掘。

X11 算法的形成允許採礦在這些系統下繼續進行很長一段時間。 隨著 ASIC 機器的形成,它可以在 11 年運行 X2016 算法。格局發生了巨大變化,CPU 和 GPU 的挖礦得到了增強,在該領域內失去了空間。

這是解釋市場中算力最大的ASIC礦機的表格。

姓名  哈希率 價錢 
Bitmain Antminer D5 119GH/秒 $1,180
斯邦杜利斯 SPx36 540GH/秒 $7,000
iBelink DM56G 56GH/秒 $5,500
晶矽A5 32GH/秒 $2,999
融晶X7 262GH/秒 $1,890
貝加爾湖巨人 X10 10GH/秒 $399

由於在 X11 算法下出現了具有最大挖礦能力的團隊,因此此列表中的團隊可能會時時過時。 要知道它是最好的挖礦機器,必須及時了解市場上出現的新奇事物。

如何從 Dash 挖礦中獲利

完成生成的塊後,將獲得此類工作的獎勵,這在加密貨幣挖掘系統中通常是這種情況。 然而,正如我們之前所說,有些事情在 Dash 系統中運作得有些明顯。 在這裡,獎勵與礦工分配,但也有一部分保證主節點用於裝備他們的服務證明,另一部分用於 Dash 國庫基金。

確切地說,區塊中產生的 10% 的獎勵被保留並進入 Dash 網絡中持續存在的獎勵基金。 剩餘的獎勵在添加區塊的礦工和根據預定功能選擇的某個主節點之間按 50/50 分配。 這意味著礦工總共獲得了區塊獎勵金額的 45%。

在寫作過程中,45% 的 dash Network 區塊被評估為 1.55 DASH。 獎勵每年減少7.14%。

除了支付區塊獎勵外,從用戶支付佣金中賺錢的礦工也可以使用網絡。 然而,礦工的獎勵並沒有最大化,因為最高的獎勵是支付給主節點網絡中平衡的異常操作,即 PrivateSend 和 InstandSend。

拿真實數據來說,我們可以看到 Dash 1.13.x 開發形成的佣金。 對於礦工轉移的質量操作。 為此,操作中消耗的每個 kb 的佣金為 0.00001 DASH。

但是,對於 InstantSend 的交易,每 Kb 的佣金是 0.0001 DASH,如果您通過 PrivateSend 進行交易,則每 Kb 的佣金是 0.001 DASH。 對於更高的佣金,使用 InstantSend 和 PrivateSend 完成的操作需要更多的 Kb。 它表示該操作比正常事務更昂貴。

根據提供的數據 Bitinfocharts,礦工的標準獎勵是支付 0.00291 DASH 的塊費。 這筆款項是支付給他們獲得的 1.55 DASH 作為挖掘區塊的獎勵。

達世幣的礦池或礦池

由於此時 Dash 網絡的困難,作為一個單獨的礦工使用該系統基本上難以獲得利潤或收益。 推薦的事情之一是您加入一個礦池,其中匯集了用戶的力量來解決每個區塊面臨的問題。

與這一點相關,Dash 開發人員建議使用 p2pool 挖礦,因為它是貨幣的挖礦方式不合併,而是在恆定分佈中保持平衡。 在 http://www.p2poolmining.us/p2poolnodes/ 上,您可以找到各種礦池,開發人員可以加入這些礦池進行調查,並根據服務器位置查看最適合的礦池。

除此之外,以下是達世幣開發者提到的一些礦池:

  1. https://coinfoundry.org
  2. https://www.nicehash.com
  3. https://dash.miningpoolhub.com
  4. https://dash.miningfield.com
  5. https://www.f2pool.com
  6. https://www2.coinmine.pl/dash
  7. https://www.antpool.com
  8. https://avalon-life.io

開採 Dash 是否有益?

加密貨幣在全球範圍內不斷變化,並成為最大的資產之一。 多虧了不斷變化和新的市場策略。

具體來說,讓我們看看下面的 Dash Network 圖:

開採 Dash 是否有益?

然而,隨著時間的推移,網絡已經穩定下來,與美元相比,我們可以在 DASH 中看到一些可衡量的起伏。

我們可以看到自 2017 年以來的旋轉發展是由 Dash 網絡中大量引入 ASIC 礦機產生的。 合併產生了巨大的影響,網絡從 45.55 Tera Hashes 增加到 2.55 Peta Hashes,這是有史以​​來的巨大增長之一。

該代幣在 2018 年 3.05 月至 2018 年 1.20 月期間的難度月有所增加,達到 XNUMX Peta Hashes,這是有史以​​來的主要記錄之一。 儘管在 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月,難度網絡急劇下降,達到 XNUMX Peta 哈希,這是同年看到的平均水平。

2019 年,我們看到網絡增加了,看到了 3.35 Peta Hashes 的上升,這是 Dash 挖礦歷史上考慮的最高值。 到目前為止,官方還沒有理由在 Dash 區塊鏈中增加垂直難度。

為了衡量它是否有利,您可以考慮今天參與 Dash 挖礦。 但是,建議您查看市場上可用的盈利能力計算器。 我們可以使用計算器,例如 Coinwarz, 我要做什麼CryptoCompare 檢查網絡的難度如何變化。 借助這些突出的工具,我們還可以衡量使用特定機器可以獲得的大致利潤。 這是您在對其進行任何投資之前可以考慮考慮的重要信息之一。

也想列出您的 ICO?

今天就在我們的網站上列出您的 ICO,並接觸到來自世界各地的數千名投資者。 點擊提交 ICO 按鈕查看我們的列表和促銷包。

訂閱

不要錯過最新消息!

發表評論

Step-By-Step Guide On How To Mine Dash For Beginners

69 / 100

Step-By-Step Guide On How To Mine Dash For Beginners

The Dash is one of the famous Blochains, which has a specific condition that differentiates it from the rest of the currencies. It is one of the platforms that work with two systems in parallel. One of its networks is made up of Master Nodes, and the other is the miners, which support the daily transactions that are done on the network.

These minors are a crucial part of the Dash Network. Hence, it allows recording and verification of the operations within the Blockchain network. The verification is attained by offering time and computing power, which is called “Proof of Work” within the system.

Learn more at: How the Dash DAO works. MasterNodes and proposal cycle

Just like the other cryptocurrencies, the work of mining a block within the Dash network offers a reward. The only difference is that the reward is distributed among the miners and shared with the Masternodes using the network and Dash Treasury Fund.

Getting Into Dash Mining

The miners’ work on the Dash Blockchain is entirely dedicated to finding premium solutions to the cryptographic problems in the network. The minors ‘ dusty works according to the metadata available in the block headers, the minors’ dusty works. It contains a hash made up of different numbers and letters created randomly. The minors are accountable for looking after the hash, which contains the same information as the block.

These blocks are mined in 2.6 minutes, and each of them weighs 2 MB. The space capacity will speed up the process and permit the Dash network to operate with an average of 56 transactions per second. In the final process, when the Dash network was put through, it was established that up to 3 million transactions could be accomplished within 24 hours.

Delve into the topic: How to mine cryptocurrencies?

The algorithm that ash considers for X11, an algorithm that works with bitcoin, “Proof of Work,” nonetheless from a different point of view. The significant difference for this process is that the X11 algorithm works with a row of 11 different cryptographic hashes, which are keccak, blake, BMW, groestl, skein, cubehash, luffa, simdn, shavite, and echo to go through the work. Bitcoin’s SHA-256 algorithm works with a single hash succession.

Evan Duffield, who is the founder of Dash, used this algorithm. It was shown as a complicated algorithm to form ASIC mining machines and prevent the centralized mining created. However, many things have been changed, and there are ASIC mining machines available that easily work with the X11 algorithm.

Even with ASIC equipment with the capacity to go through with the X11 algorithm already existing, coin mining is not as centralized as other mining coins. Like the X11 algorithm, as per the Dash developers, the currency offers great privacy, security, and flexibility compared to the rest of them existing in the market.

A system in which there are 11 various dishes available, the Dash Blockchain is safeguarded against a possible SPOF, also known as Single Point of Failure, which could violate the algorithm and impact the whole chain of blocks. If any of the hash streams gets affected, the coin can continue to work with the rest while developers find a solution to the issue influencing the entire network.

Difference Between Bitcoin & Dash Mining

The Bitcoin Network is halved every 210,000 blocks as a reward within four years. This process is called Halving, one of the forecasted processes within the market that generates effects on different currencies distributed in the market.

Learn more at: What is Dash? The currency focused on privacy and speed

From the Dash perspective, the issuance is declined every 210,240 bollocks, which happens within 383.25 days, considering that one block is created within the dash network every 2.6 minutes.

Hence, the Dash blocks are declined by one-fourteenth, which estimates 7.14% of the total.

Regarding the issues of the network, it is understood that the Bitcoin network manages the level of difficulty of every 2016 block preeminently. Hence, the calculation level between the network processes the block in 10 minutes. With the passing units, the difficulty continues to rise every 2 weeks.

The Dash community has experienced the “Instamine” issues; its management system became more complicated. The developers used the Dark Gravity algorithm within the network, which generates the level of issues adjusted in different blocks within the network. The system works in a series of methods, which collects from the previous blocks to understand the exact problem within the block. With this program, you can make sure that block will be carried out within a certain time span.

Dash Mining Hardware

The coin was released in 2014. There was the possibility of mining with GPU and CPU machines.

The very formation of the X11 algorithm permitted mining to keep going under these systems for an extended period. With the formation of ASIC machines, it could operate the X11 algorithm in 2016. The landscape changed vastly, and mining with CPU and GPU was enhanced, losing space within the sector.

Here is the table in which the ASIC mining machine with the most power in the interpreted market.

Name  Hash Rate Price 
Bitmain Antminer D5 119GH/s $1,180
Spondoolies SPx36 540GH/s $7,000
iBelink DM56G 56GH/s $5,500
Innosilicon A5 32GH/s $2,999
FusionSilicon X7 262GH/s $1,890
Baikal Giant X10 10GH/s $399

The teams on this list may be out of date from one moment to another because of the appearance of teams with maximum power to mine under the X11 algorithm. To know it is the best machine to mine, it is mandatory to stay up to date with the novelties presented in the market.

How To Attain Profit From Dash Mining

Having an accomplished generated block, an award will receive for such work, as is usually the case in cryptocurrency mining systems. However, as we said earlier, some things work a little distinctly in the Dash system. Here the rewards are divided with the miners, but also a portion is assured for the Masternodes for the equipping of their Proof of Service and the other one for the Dash Treasury Fund.

Precisely, 10% of the reward generated in the block is held back and goes to the reward fund that is continued within the Dash network. The rest of the reward is distributed 50/50 between the miner who has added the block and a certain Masternode selected according to a scheduled function. It means that the miner attains a total of 45% of the amount of the block reward.

During writing, 45% of the dash Network block was evaluated at 1.55 DASH. The reward is reduced every year by 7.14%.

In addition to the payment of the block reward, miners who earn money from the payment of commissions by users make use of the network. However, the rewards for the miners are not maximized, and it is because the highest reward is paid for the exceptional operations that are balanced in the Masternode networks, which are PrivateSend and InstandSend.

To take the authentic data, we can see the commissions formed from the development of Dash 1.13.x. For quality operations, which the miners transfer. For this, a commission of 0.00001 DASH is valued for each kb consumed within the operation.

However, for the transaction done for InstantSend, the commission is 0.0001 DASH for each Kb, and if you make the transaction via PrivateSend, it is 0.001 DASH for each Kb. For the higher commission, the operations done with InstantSend and PrivateSend take more Kb. It represents that the operation is more expensive than the normal transaction.

As per the Data given by Bitinfocharts, the standard reward for the miner earns for a block fee payment of 0.00291 DASH. This payment is made to the 1.55 DASH they attain as a reward for mining the block.

Pools Or Mining Pools Of Dash

Because of the Dash network’s difficulty at this moment, it is essentially difficult to attain profit or benefit being alone miner with the system. One of the recommended things is that you join a mining pool, in which the power of the users is put together to solve the issues that each block is facing.

Related to this point, Dash developers suggest using p2pool mining since it is the way the mining of the currency is not consolidated, but instead, it is balanced in a constant distribution. On http://www.p2poolmining.us/p2poolnodes/, you can find various mining pools that the developers can join to investigate and see the one that suits best based on server location.

Apart from that, here are some of the mining pools mentioned by the Dash Developers:

  1. https://coinfoundry.org
  2. https://www.nicehash.com
  3. https://dash.miningpoolhub.com
  4. https://www.multipool.us
  5. https://dash.miningfield.com
  6. https://www.f2pool.com
  7. https://www2.coinmine.pl/dash
  8. https://aikapool.com/dash
  9. https://www.antpool.com
  10. https://avalon-life.io
  11. https://pool.viabtc.com/pool/dash/state

Is It Beneficial To Mine Dash?

Cryptocurrency is constantly changing globally and emerging as one of the biggest assets. All thanks go to the constant variation and new market strategies.

Specifically, let’s look at the Dash Network graph below:

Is It Beneficial To Mine Dash?

However, the network has been stabilized over time with some of the measurable ups and downs that come with movements that we can see in DASH compared to the dollars.

The spinning development that we can see since the year 2017 was generated by the enormous introduction of ASIC mining machines in the Dash Network. The incorporation generated a huge impact that the network went from 45.55 Tera Hashes to 2.55 Peta Hashes, one of the vast increases of all time.

The coin had seen an increase in the difficulty month between October and November 2018, reaching 3.05 Peta Hashes, one of the major records of all time. Although, in December 2018, the difficulty network declined drastically, reaching 1.20 Peta hashes, which is the average level that has been seen in the same year.

In 2019, we saw that network was increased and saw the rise of 3.35 Peta Hashes, which is the highest that has been taken into account in the history of Dash mining. So far, there is no official reason to put a vertical to enhance in difficulty within the Dash Blockchain.

To measure if it is advantageous or not, you can consider participating in Dash mining today. However, you are advised to check the profitability calculators available in the market. We can use calculators such as Coinwarz, WhatToMine, and CryptoCompare to examine how the network’s difficulty changes. With the help of these prominent tools, we can also measure the approximate profit that we can attain with a specific machine. It is one of the prominent pieces of information that you can consider thinking about before making any investment in it.

close
Subscribe

Don’t Miss the Latest News!