如何投資股票?

73 / 100

投資股票通常意味著您正在購買上市公司的一些股票,這些股票被稱為公司股票。 當一個人通常投資一家上市公司時,他希望業務能夠隨著時間的推移成功運行並達到頂峰。 如果發生這種情況,您投資的股票將變得非常有價值。

在這種情況下,也許一些投資者想購買你的股票,或者你想賣掉它們以賺取更多利潤。 在這種情況下,您應該知道投資任何股票都是漫長的旅程。 因此,您必須使您的投資組合多樣化,以便在市場上下波動時,您的投資仍然可以獲得高價值。

但是,如果您是初學者,願意學習如何投資股票、買入股票和賣出股票,那麼您來對地方了。 因此,讓我們在不浪費時間的情況下匯總描述並教您有關股票的知識。

你怎麼能投資股票?

即使擁有經紀賬戶,您仍然可以開始您的投資之旅。 一些經紀人還為您提供紙上交易,幫助您學習股票投資的基礎知識。 此外,這里為您提供分步指南,讓您了解作為初學者將如何投資股票。

1. 決定你願意如何投資股市

您可能不知道,但股票市場使您能夠進行不同的投資,並確保您有充足的投資選擇,無論是初學者還是專業人士。 因此,這裡列出了您可以選擇的三種投資股票的方法。

一個)。 選擇您名下的股票基金

在此類別中,您在投資股票時將做出的所有明智決定都由您做出。 您應該選擇正確的賬戶類型,比較股票投資並弄清楚如何使您的投資組合多樣化。

乙)。 專家將為您管理流程。

毫無疑問,您可能對投資了解很多。 但是有一位專家在您身邊幫助您制定決策並指導您管理資產。 除此之外,由於他們過去幾年一直在該領域工作,他們知道如何根據市場利基和您期望的目標進行投資。

C)。 投資於雇主的 401(k)

大多數初學者開始每天投資小額捐款。 它確保您不會做出任何您以後後悔的決定。 401(K) 提供有限的共同基金選擇,並且不提供對任何個股的訪問權限。

2. 選擇投資賬戶。

一旦您決定了要進行哪種投資,您必須遵循的下一步就是購物和投資賬戶。 您有兩種類型的投資賬戶選項,您可以用少量資金訪問賬戶。

一個)。 經紀賬戶

該賬戶為投資者提供了最快、最方便、最便宜的股票、共同基金和其他投資方式。 您還可以通過經紀公司創建個人退休賬戶。

除此之外,如果您已經節省了很多錢,您還可以選擇開設一個應稅賬戶。 經紀賬戶最適合想要深入了解的投資者。 首先,通過搜索成本、投資選擇、研究和工具等因素來評估經紀人。

乙)。 機器人顧問賬戶

事實證明,該帳戶對願意投資股票市場的人非常有利。 它為您提供完整的投資管理。 為您開戶的公司會詢問您的投資目標以及您對入職流程的期望回報。

然而,有幾個人認為也許機器人顧問相當昂貴,但事實並非如此。 它會向您收取您帳戶中實際餘額的 0.25% 左右。 因此,您會發現許多服務提供商,並且必須選擇可靠的服務提供商。

3. 學習如何投資股市

投資股市是小菜一碟; 你必須展示一些基本的想法。 因此,您將有兩種類型的投資:

一個)。 共同基金

在這項投資中,您必須在一次存款中購買小部分不同的股票。 例如,選擇多家公司,然後向每家公司投資一小部分。 當您這樣做時,您也是這些部分的所有者,這有助於您的投資組合多樣化。 這項投資的主要動機是,隨著市場價格的上漲和下跌,您不必只依賴一項投資。

乙)。 個股

在此類別中,您必須選擇一家特定的公司,並且需要購買一股或幾股,具體取決於您的預算。 然而,從個股中分散投資組合被認為是可以接受的,但需要進行重要的投資和研究。

4. 設定投資預算

在您不確定自己的預算之前,您不能進行投資。 在這種情況下,你應該問自己兩個問題——

一個)。 初期需要投入多少資金?

好吧,您購買股票所需花費的資金比例取決於股票價格。 因此,價格可能從幾百美元到幾千美元不等。 如果您制定了預算,您將知道哪種投資適合您的限制。 因此,如果您的預算較少,投資共同基金是多用途的。 最低股價從 100 美元起。

乙)。 你應該投資多少?

一項好的投資在使您的投資組合多樣化方面發揮著至關重要的作用,特別是如果它是一項長期投資。 你的投資組合分為兩部分,80%來自股票基金,其餘20%來自債券基金。 因此,一般規則是您應該保持較小的比例以獲得高投資回報。

5.進行長期投資

事實證明,就股票市場而言,長期投資比短期投資更有利可圖。 您每年獲得的平均回報比股票市場高出 10%。 然而,市場每天都在變化。 所以有人時間它很高,有時它很低。 但長期投資並不重要,因為您將獲得更高的回報。

6. 管理您的股票投資組合

由於市場波動,您的投資可升可跌,但您的投資組合健康不會受到影響。 這是因為你管理得當。 但是你會怎麼做呢? 首先,每當您購買共同基金或股票時,您必須每年至少訪問您的投資組合兩次或三次。

即使市場下跌,它將確保您的投資組合仍與您的投資目標保持一致。 因此,這裡列出了您在管理投資組合時應考慮的一些事項 -

1. 如果您有退休的方法,請將您的股票轉移到固定收益投資。

2. 如果投資組合因只投資一個行業而變得超重,考慮購買不同行業的股票以分散投資組合。

3.注意地域多元化。 這是因為這些佔您投資組合中股票的 40%。

這些是您在管理投資組合時應考慮的一些因素。

如何購買股票?

現在您非常清楚如何投資股票市場。 但是想像一下股票的價格上漲了,你得到了一筆不錯的交易,你需​​要買一隻股票,但你不知道怎麼做? 在這種情況下,您不能錯過機會。 因此,如果您是初學者並且想知道如何購買股票,這裡有一個分步指南。

1.開戶

您可以選擇眾多交易賬戶。 選擇一個並打開它。 您將在主頁上看到一個立即加入欄。 單擊它,您將收到一份註冊表單。 它會要求您填寫所有詳細信息,例如用戶名、密碼和電子郵件地址。 填寫信息後,單擊創建帳戶按鈕。

下一頁將要求您填寫一些憑據,例如姓名、地址、出生日期、國籍和電話號碼。 添加信息後,您將在表單上收到一個唯一代碼。 填寫在帳戶上提供的空白處,您的註冊過程到此完成。

2. 了解您的客戶

創建帳戶後,您需要做的下一件事是 KYC。 此過程有助於股票市場經紀人規範您的流程並驗證您的身份,因為這是一個金錢問題。 您需要兩份文件-

1.首先,你的身份證明。 您可以上傳您的護照、駕駛執照或州身份證。

2.您需要的第二件事是居住證明。 在這種情況下,您可以上傳您的銀行對賬單、水電費賬單、稅務信函或市政當局的信函。

確保您的所有文件準確有效。 您更新的居住證明應該是最近三個月內的。 除此之外,將不被接受。

3. 存款

每當您選擇購買股票時,您都必須進行存款。 它將確保您選擇的付款方式支持您創建的帳戶或您使用的網站。 根據您的選擇輸入金額。

押金從 10 美元起。 但是,請確保您單擊貨幣選項卡上的美元。 輸入金額後,您必須選擇付款方式。 您有幾種選擇,例如-

1. 信用卡和借記卡

2。 貝寶

3. 內特勒

4. 大師卡

5.萬事達卡

6. 銀行轉賬

7. 斯克里爾

 

您可以選擇其中任何一個。

4.搜索要投資的股票

當您將資金添加到您的帳戶時,是時候搜索您願意購買的股票了。 查找股票列表及其價格的最簡單方法是在搜索欄中點擊公司名稱。 輸入名稱後,您將獲得許多選擇,從最佳石油股到科技股。

這取決於您對哪種股票感興趣。除此之外,您還會發現另一種選擇。 單擊它,然後單擊股票。 您將獲得數以千計的可供投資的股票選擇。因此,為了縮小您的名單,您可以分別搜索能源、軟件、科技或零售股。 此外,在投資股票之前,請檢查 24 小時內的表現。

五、研究分析

如果您想直接購買股票,請點擊交易按鈕。 但老實說,您會發現有關您選擇投資的股票的廣泛市場數據。因此,在交易之前搜索一下股票是非常好的。 研究包括價格、最新消息、圖表等。

6.創建買單購買股票

購買過程的最後一步是下訂單。 如上所述,列出您要購買的股票,然後單擊交易按鈕。 但是,看到您的預算,所選提供商將為您提供多種選擇。

首先,您可以以一定價格購買所選股票。 然後,您必須在金額框中指定股票並單擊或交易。 完成後,您的訂單將立即執行。 另一方面,如果股市休市,您可以點擊設置的訂單,一旦市場開市就會執行。

你怎麼能賣股票?

現在,如果您以最低價值購買或投資股票,並且將來獲得更高的收益率,那麼您會毫不猶豫地出售它們。 在這種情況下,作為初學者,您必須知道如何出售您的股票,因此請遵循本指南並從中學習。

1. 首先,進入作品集並點擊按鈕。 鍵位於屏幕左側。

2. 單擊按鈕後,屏幕上會彈出一個屏幕,其中包含您的所有資產、投資和購買的股票。

3. 現在選擇您需要出售的資產。 確保您明智地選擇它。

4. 選擇過程完成後,您必須移動到設置按鈕,該按鈕位於您希望出售的電擊旁邊。

5. 最後,屏幕上會出現一個名為賣單框的框。 單擊該按鈕以兌現您願意出售的所有股票。

現在使用關閉按鈕完成該過程。

 

購買股票的成本是多少?

每當您在線購買股票時,三個因素通常會影響總成本。

1. 押金費

押金費用通常取決於您購買的地點。 由於這些股票是以美元投資、購買和出售的,因此如果您在美國,您無需支付一分錢的存款費用。 另一方面,如果您的位置在美國以外的任何國家或地區,則您必須支付押金。 因此,存款費用因一種付款方式而異。

2. 佣金

每當您買賣股票時,許多在線經紀人都會選擇收取佣金。 但是,如果您從美國列表中購買股票,您無需支付任何交易佣金。 因此,當您從美國列表中出售股票時,同樣適用。 另一方面,如果您購買或設置國際股票,您必須支付交易佣金。 因此,即使您從外國上市公司投資,您也不必支付一分錢。 這些條件是——

1. 例如,假設您正在從外匯股票列表中購買股票。

2.這種情況下,您需要支付0.3%的佣金,即最少12英鎊。

3.也就是說如果你購買5000英鎊的股票,你需要支付13英鎊的佣金。

4. 另一方面,如果他們賣出價值 7000 英鎊的股票,佣金將花費你 21 英鎊。

5. 簡而言之,您為國際貿易股票支付了大約 34 英鎊的佣金。

 

這些是您在購買或出售股票時總能找到的一些條件。

3. 點差費

點差費是新投資者不知道的事情。 它通常是您想要購買或出售的股票的買入價和賣出價之間的差距。 但是,點差費用可能因股票而異,並取決於您選擇的交易所。

例如,您購買的股票買入價為 1007.93 美元,而要價為 1006.66 美元。 儘管差異相對較小並且可能很小,但您甚至都沒有註意到它。 但是當你觀察它時,自由點差將為 0.126%。 這是不容忽視的百分比。

另請閱讀如何使用以太坊

總結一下!!

這一切都與股票有關,以及您如何投資、出售或快速購買它們並獲得多種回報。 毫無疑問,市場投資每天都在漲跌; 因此,投資可確保您在未來獲得最佳結果。 所以現在,無論你是更廣泛的還是專業的,都可以通過以上步驟快速進入股市。

但是,如果您需要有關股票範圍的個人指導,您會找到許多提供者來幫助您。 因此,您必須選擇一個您可以信任並且對現金頭寸支付較少利息而對業績支付更多利息的人。

除此之外,您只需 10 美元即可開始股票交易,最高可達數千美元。 此外,有幾個平台可供交易; 只需 5 到 10 分鐘。

 

也想列出您的 ICO?

今天就在我們的網站上列出您的 ICO,並接觸到來自世界各地的數千名投資者。 點擊提交 ICO 按鈕查看我們的列表和促銷包。

訂閱

不要錯過最新消息!

How to Invest In Stocks?

61 / 100

Investing in stock generally means that you are buying some shares in a public company, and these shares are termed the company’s stock. When a person usually invests in a public company, he hopes the business will run successfully over time and reach its peak. If that happens, the shares you invested in have become extremely valuable.

In that case, maybe some investors would like to purchase your stocks, or perhaps you would like to sell them out to earn more profit. In such a scenario, you should know that investing in any stock is a long journey. Thus, you must diversify your portfolio so that if the marketplace goes up and down, your investment stills pays out a high value.

However, if you are a beginner willing to learn how to invest in stocks, buy stocks, and sell stocks, then you are at the right place. So let’s roll up on the description without wasting time and teach you about stocks.

How can you invest in stocks?

Even with a broker account, you can still start your investing journey. Some brokers also provide you with trading on paper that helps you learn the basics of stock investment. Furthermore, here is a step-by-step guide for you that will let you know how you will invest in stocks as a beginner.

1. Decide how you are willing to invest in the stock market

You might not know, but a stock market enables you to make different investments and ensures you have ample options to invest in, whether a beginner or a pro. Thus, here is a list of three approaches you can pick from to invest in stocks.

A). Choosing a stock fund under your name

In this category, all the wise decisions that you will make while investing in the stocks are taken by you. You should have to choose the right kind of account, compare the stock investment and figure out how to diversify your portfolio.

B). An expert will manage the process for you.

No doubt, you may know a lot about investments. But having an expert by your side who help you strategies your decisions and guides you in managing your assets. Besides this, as they have been working in the field for the past several years, they know how to invest the money according to the market niche and your desired goals.

C). Investment in employer’s 401(k)

Most beginners start investing small contributions daily. It ensures you do not make any such decision that you regret later. 401(K) provides limited mutual funds selection and doesn’t provide access to any individual stocks.

2. Choose an investing account.

Once you have decided which kind of investment you want to make, the next step you have to follow is shopping and investing account. You have two types of investment account options where you can get access to the account with a small amount of money.

A). Brokerage account

This account provides the investor with the quickest, most convenient, and inexpensive path to invest in stocks, mutual funds, and other investments. You can also create an individual retirement account with a brokerage.

Besides this, you also have the option to open a taxable account if you have already saved a lot of money. A brokerage account is best for an investor who wants a deep dive. First, evaluate the broker by searching for factors like cost, investment selection, research, and tools.

B). Robo-advisor account

This account turns out to be quite beneficial for the person who is willing to invest in the stock market. It provides you with entire investment management. The company opening your account will ask you your investment goals and what returns you expect from the onboard process.

However, several people think that maybe Robo-advisor is quite expensive, but it is don’t. It charges you about 0.25% of your actual balance in your account. Thus, you will find many service providers and must choose reliable ones.

3. Learn how to invest in the stock market

Investing in the stock market is a piece of cake; you must show some basic ideas. Therefore you will have two types of investments to make:

A). Mutual funds

In this investment, you must buy small parts of different stocks in a single deposit. For example, choose multiple companies and then invest small portions in each company. When you do so, you are also the owner of those parts, which helps diversify your portfolio. The main motive of this investment is that you do not have to rely on just a single investment as the market rates go up and down.

B). Individual stocks

In this category, you have to pick one specific company and need to buy a single share or a few shares, depending upon your budget. However, diversifying portfolios from individual stocks is considered acceptable but takes vital investment and research.

4. Set an investment budget

You cannot invest until you are unsure about your budget. In that case, you should ask yourself two questions-

A). How much money do you need to invest in the initial stage?

Well, the proportion of bucks you need to spend for buying a stock depends upon the rate of shares. Therefore, the prices may vary from hundred dollars to thousand dollars. If you have built a budget, you will know which investment fits your limit. Thus, investing in a mutual fund is versatile if you have fewer budgets. The minimum share prices begin from $100.

B). How much should you invest?

A good investment plays a vital role in diversifying your portfolio, especially if it is a long-term investment. Your portfolio is divided into two parts, 80% comes from stock funds, and the rest 20% comes from bond funds. Thus, a general rule is that you should keep the proportion small to get high returns on your investment.

5. Make a long-term investment

A long-term investment is proven to be highly lucrative in terms of the stock market than a short-term investment. You receive an average return of 10% more than the stock market every annum. However, the marketplace changes day to day. So someone time it is high while sometimes it is low. But it doesn’t matter in long-term investment as you will get higher returns.

6. Manage your stock portfolio

Due to fluctuations in the market, your investment may go up and down, but your portfolio health won’t be affected. This is because you have managed it properly. But how will you do so? First, you must visit your portfolio at least twice or thrice a year whenever you buy mutual funds or stocks.

It will ensure that your portfolio is still aligned with your investment goals even if the market is down. Therefore, here is a list of a few things that you should consider while managing your portfolio-

1. If you have an approach toward retirement, move your stocks to fixed-income investments.

2. If the portfolio has become overweight due to investment in only one sector, consider purchasing stocks from different industries to diversify your portfolio.

3. Pay attention to geographic diversification. It is because these comprise 40% of your stock in the portfolio.

These are some factors you should consider while managing your portfolio.

How to buy stocks?

Now you very well know how you can invest in the stock market. But imagine the rate of stocks has increased and you are getting a good deal, you need to buy a stock, but you do not know how? In that case, you cannot miss the opportunity. So if you are a beginner and want to know how to buy stocks, here is a step-by-step guide.

1. Open the account

You have the option of so many trading accounts to pick from. Choose the one and open it. You will see a join now bar on the homepage. Click on it, and you will receive a registration form. It will request you to fill in all your details like username, password, and email address. Once you have filled in the information, click on create account button.

The next page will ask you to fill up some of your credentials like name, address, date of birth, nationality, and phone number. After adding the information, you will receive a unique code on your form. Fill it in the space provided on the account, and your registration process is completed here.

2. KYC

After creating the account, the next thing you need to do is KYC. This process helps the stock market broker regulate your process and verify your identity as it is a matter of money. You require two documents-

1. First of all, your identification proof. You can either upload your passport, driving license, or state id.

2. The second thing you require is residential proof. In that case, you can upload your bank statement, utility bills, tax letter, or letter from the municipality.

Make sure all your documents are accurate and valid. The residential proof you update should be from within the last three months. Beyond that, it won’t be accepted.

3. Deposit fund

Whenever you choose to buy stocks, you must make a deposit. It will ensure that the payment method you are picking supports the account you have created or the website you have used. Enter the amount as per your choice.

The deposit starts from 10 dollars onwards. However, make sure you click on USD on the currency tab. Once you have entered the amount, you must choose a payment method. You have several options like-

1. Credit and debit card

2. Paypal

3. Neteller

4. Maestro cards

5. Mastercard

6. Bank transfers

7. Skrill

 

You can choose any one of them.

4. Search the stocks to invest in

When you add funds to your account, it is time to search for stocks you are willing to buy. The easiest way to find the list of stocks and their prices is by tapping the company’s name in the search bar. Once you type the name, you will get many options, from best oil stocks to tech stocks.

It depends upon what kind of stocks you are interested in. Along with that, you will also find another option to discover. Click on that and then click on stocks. You will get thousands of choices of shares you can invest in. Thus to narrow down your list, you can search respectively on energy, software, tech, or retails. Moreover, before investing in the stock, check the performance within 24 hours.

5. Research and analysis

If you want to buy stocks directly, click on the trade button. But honestly, you will find a wide range of market data on the stocks you have chosen to invest in. Therefore, searching a bit about the stocks is excellent before trading them. The research includes prices, updated news, charts, etc.

6. Create buy order to buy stock

The last step of the buying process is to place the order. As told, list the stock you want to buy and click on the trade button. However, seeing your budget, the selected provider will provide you with several options.

First, you can buy the chosen stock at a price. Then, you must specify the stock in the amount box and click or trade. Once you have done it, your order will be instantly executed. On the other hand, if the stock market is closed, you can click on the set order, which will be executed once the market is open.

How can you sell stocks?

Now, if you have purchased or invested stocks in a minimal value and are getting a higher rate of it in the future, without any hesitation, you would like to sell them. In that case, as a beginner, you must know how to sell your stocks, so follow this guide and learn from it.

1. First, go to the portfolio and click on the button. The key is on the left side of the screen.

2. Once you click the button, a screen with all your assets, investments, and purchased stocks will pop up on the screen.

3. Now choose the asset that you need to sell. Make sure you choose it wisely.

4. Once the process of selection is completed, you have to move towards the setting button, which is situated next to the shock that you have wished list to sell.

5. Finally, a box will appear on the screen named sell order box. Click on that to cash out all the stocks you are willing to sell.

Now finish the process with the close button.

 

What is the cost of buying stocks?

Three factors generally contribute to the overall cost whenever you purchase stocks online.

1. Deposit fee

The deposit fee generally depends upon the location of your purchase. As these stocks are invested, purchased, and sold in US dollars, you do not have to pay a single buck of the deposit fee if you are in the US. On the other hand, if your location is outside the US, in any country or territory, you have to pay a deposit fee. Thus, the deposit fee varies from one payment method to another.

2. Commission fee

Many online brokers opt for commission fees whenever you buy or sell your stocks. However, if you purchase stock from the US list, you do not have to pay any trading commission. Therefore, the same applies when you sell stocks from the US list. On the other hand, if you buy or set international stocks, you have to pay a trading commission. Thus, there are several conditions where you do not have to pay a single buck even if you invest from a foreign listed company. These conditions are-

1. For instance, imagine you are buying a share from the foreign exchange stock list.

2. In that case, you need to pay a commission of 0.3%, which is a minimum of 12 pounds.

3. That means if you buy a share of 5000 pounds, you need to pay a commission of 13 pounds.

4. On the other side, if they sell the stock worth 7000 pounds, the commission fee will cost you 21 pounds.

5. In short, you have paid around 34 pounds commission on the international trade stock.

 

These are some conditions you will always find whenever you purchase or sell stocks.

3. Spreads fee

A spread fee is something that a new investor isn’t aware of. It is generally the gap between the bid prices and asks price for the stock you want to buy or sell. However, the spread fee can vary from stock to stock and depends on your chosen exchange.

For instance, you are buying a stock whose bid price is $1007.93 and the asking price is $1006.66. Although the difference is relatively minimal and may be, you do not even notice it. But when you observe it, the spread free will be 0.126%. And this is the percentage that should not be neglected.

To sum up!!

This is all about stocks and how you can invest, sell them, or buy them quickly and make several returns. Undoubtedly, the market investment goes up and down daily; thus, investing ensures that you are getting the best outcome in the future. So now, whether you are more extensive or a professional, you can quickly enter the stock market with the above steps.

However, if you need personal guidance about the stocks’ ranges, you will find many providers to help you. Thus, you must pick one whom you can trust and who pays less interest in the cash position and more in the performance.

Besides this, you can start stock trading with just 10 dollars and reach up to thousands. Moreover, several platforms are available to trade on; it just takes 5 to 10 minutes.

close
Subscribe

Don’t Miss the Latest News!