如何投資 DeFi?

27 / 100

去中心化金融已成為數字資產領域的知名話題。 該行業正在蓬勃發展,到 100 年估值可達到 2023 億美元。如今,金融協議為精通技術的投資者提供了新的選擇,以賺取高額收益。

這個詞已經引起了全世界許多人的關注。 因此,很多人經常對如何投資 DeFi 感到困惑。 但在此之前,你必須知道 DeFi 是什麼,為什麼要投資它,它會給你帶來什麼好處。 在此處了解有關 DeFi 的所有信息。

什麼是DeFi?

去中心化金融(DeFi)是通過區塊鏈技術提供的另一種銀行和金融服務。 在這個時代,您不必像使用 DeFi 那樣使用銀行進行傳統交易。 相反,您有機會進行無需信任的銀行業務。

通過這種方法,DeFi 說服投資者成為他們的銀行,並為他們提供借錢的機會,並獲得比從傳統銀行獲得的收益更高的收益。

除此之外,投資者可以在數字錢包的幫助下在全球範圍內轉賬,而無需支付任何銀行費用。 他們還可以隨時隨地使用所有資金。 今天在 DeFi 市場的幫助下,你可以輕鬆地——

1. 存入您所有的數字資產,獲得更高的收益回報。

2.借用數字資產

3.使用不同的交易池轉換數字資產

4. 通過向 DeFi 交易池提供流動性來賺取足夠的錢

5.投資數字資產

 

這樣,您可以通過多種方式使用 DeFi。 市場剛剛開始增長,您正在從分散的金融解決方案中獲得巨大的優勢。

什麼是DeFi應用程序?

去中心化金融已經是不同金融應用的一部分; 毫無疑問,這個數字只會增加。 一個人使用各種合同來開發預測市場,個人可以輕鬆地從體育賽事和選舉中賺錢。 因此,一些應用程序是 DeFi 服務的一部分。 那是-

1. 硬幣

2.穩定幣

3. 代幣

4。 錢包

5。 流動性

6. 交易

7。 礦業

8.借用

9. 借貸

10.保存

 

這些是您在投資去中心化金融時會發現的最常見的 DeFi 服務和去中心化應用程序。

去中心化金融與傳統金融有何不同?

毫無疑問,傳統金融是使用這些方式支付一些費用的最佳選擇。 很明顯,人們對傳統金融更加熟悉,但 DeFi 為用戶提供了一些東西——

1.您可以使用不同類型的應用程序和您進行的交易。 您不必等待任何授予的權限。 除此之外,您無需等待等待期。 因此,每筆交易都為您提供了高度的自主權。

2.除此之外,DeFi 為您的所有交易和費用提供 100% 的透明度。

3. 由於使用區塊鏈技術進行投資,DeFi 將為您提供傳統交易無法提供的巨大功能和更大的信任。

 

毫無疑問,Defi 是最令人難以置信的投資工具。雖然您的一些交易可能在去中心化公共區塊鏈的儀表板上啟用,但您不必為此感到壓力,因為它使用起來完全安全。

為什麼要投資 DeFi?

DeFi 正在對世界金融體系產生強大的影響。 它剛剛以其用戶的服務席捲了世界。 但是,有時投資者通常認為可以投資多個平台。那麼為什麼去中心化金融是更好的選擇? 在這種情況下,這裡有一些原因會讓你知道為什麼應該投資 DeFi。

  • 效率

毫無疑問,與普通人相比,一個著名的機構總是有更多的權力來提供多餘的錢。 這是因為他們可以通過直接影響貨幣價格來操縱貨幣供應。 但是,另一方面,你不會在普通人身上發現這個因素。

他們不能有效地影響他們的貨幣成本。 但是,投資去中心化金融將確保您使用重要的中介機構並在經濟層面獲得最佳效率。

  • 安全性

與傳統銀行業務不同,DeFi 為您提供高安全率。 在這個平台上,重大失敗的可能性為零。 這意味著即使由於它為您提供的網絡結構而發生任何災難或盜竊,您的投資也是安全的。

簡而言之,儘管有自然災害和盜竊,您的金融投資組合是完全安全的。 您永遠不會在任何其他網絡中找到這種高安全性。 這就是為什麼; 投資 DeFi 是完全值得的,因為您不必擔心任何損失。

  • 沒有中間商

如果您想在傳統銀行進行太多交易,您可能會知道,您可能需要經紀人或銀行的幫助。 不幸的是,這意味著您必須為每筆交易支付費用。 但是對於 DeFi,情況恰恰相反。

在金融機構投資時不收取交易費、佣金或經紀費。 除此之外,通過去中心化系統為您提供的網絡,您的資金是完全安全的。

  • 不受政府影響

您的投資值得分散財務的下一個原因是它不受任何國家政府政策的影響。 這意味著您的任何交易都沒有可用的痕跡。 借助此網絡,您無需支付任何額外的交易費用或稅費即可交易您的資金。 簡而言之,從長遠來看,您將能夠節省很多錢。

  • 金融的未來

DeFi 是新的銀行版本,你不能否認它讓你的交易變得無憂無慮,更有價值。 甚至金融專家也聲稱,去中心化金融復興的時代即將到來。 此外,去中心化金融幣流行的最大原因是全球經濟危機。

它在增加人們和行業對硬幣的需求方面發揮了決定性作用。 毫不猶豫地,去中心化金融的價值每天都在快速增長。

除此之外,對 DeFi 的領先投資可確保您為每個選擇投資的用戶提供多元化的投資組合和強大的金融系統。 它改變了加密貨幣的遊戲及其市場價值。

DeFi 投資將為您帶來哪些主要好處?

如果您投資去中心化金融,它為您提供了一些不容忽視的優勢。 下面列出了這些。 你學習如何投資 DeFi,這將確保你的投資是值得的,你應該去做。

1. DeFi使用區塊鏈技術,真正建立在信任之上。 您將無法訪問此投資中的任何實物產品,因為它不存在。 它允許用戶將一種價值轉換為另一種價值並有效地產生高回報。 人們通常認為不使用任何實物產品幾乎不可能進行投資,但老實說,它可以。 此外,您會發現幾種具有特定市場的貨幣,特別是對於這項服務。 最後,它為您提供了非常有益的網絡結構,即使在災難中,您的所有截斷都是完全安全的。

2. 如果你從投資者那裡聽到,你會觀察到 60% 到 70% 的投資者喜歡投資 DeFi。 因此,這是一個相當大的比例。 但你知道投資者感興趣的原因是什麼嗎? 這是因為; 他們發現 DeFi 在所有方面都非常有用。 無論是安全性、效率還是零佣金交易,去中心化金融都將為您提供一切。

3. 除此之外,它還有助於投資者分散他們的金融投資組合。 這是因為你會在 DeFi 中找到如此多的貨幣。 因此,您可以投資一種特定的貨幣,甚至可以同時投資。 這是可能的,因為它提供了流動性、挖礦和質押。

4. DeFi 為您提供的另一個讓您值得投資的好處是對市場的了解。 你不必花很長時間了解 DeFi 的市場。 與股票、股份或共同基金不同,您無需花費數年時間來了解去中心化金融市場的運作方式。 舉例說明 DeFi 市場是小菜一碟。 然後,每當你通過加密銀行投資任何一種貨幣時,你都會投資於你所知道的東西。

5. 如果你投資去中心化金融,它會給你一個軟件。 人們可以輕鬆地使用該軟件借用或借出他們的計算機容量來創建加密貨幣。 它通常被稱為挖礦加密貨幣。 因此,在挖礦過程中,您不必使用任何傳統的金融機構。 這是 DeFi 投資為您提供的另一個好處。 通過這項投資,您可以輕鬆有效地控制和增長您的資產。 然而,加密貨幣的投資金額是有限的,但是通過挖礦系統,您可以輕鬆有效地投資更多的加密貨幣。

6. 此外,這些去中心化系統允許您完全控制您的錢包。 與 DeFi 交易一樣,沒有任何一方參與,也沒有任何中間人在場。 因此,您將完全控制您的所有交易和您投資的資金。 除此之外,您還有能力存錢、花錢或投資。 這完全取決於你。 此外,控制您的數字貨幣可確保您將損失最小化並最大化您最近獲得的潛在回報。

這些是您從 DeFi 投資中獲得的一些優勢。 但是,在您深入研究之前,是時候學習如何有效地投資去中心化金融了。

投資 DeFi——一些有價值的方式

DeFi 投資使您可以控制您的交易,並確保您充分利用它們。 因此,如果您想知道如何投資 DeFi 以最大限度地提高潛在回報,這裡列出了您可以選擇的一些方法。 檢查它以簡要了解。

  • 投資 DeFi 代幣

投資去中心化金融的第一個也是最突出的方式是通過 DeFi 代幣。 您可以為您的投資組合購買它們。 但是,總的來說,您正在使用本地數字貨幣投資去中心化金融。

與其他加密代幣一樣,你會在加密交換列表中找到 DeFi 代幣,你必須從那裡購買它們。 但是,在某些情況下,您還會獲得 DeFi 投資組合,這只是投資 DeFi 加密資產的一種方式。

因此,如果你在錢包中持有 DeFi 加密貨幣,那麼投資的價值可能會每天增加。 因此,它取決於市場力量的供求關係。 例如,假設您有 540 個可以購買的 DeFi 代幣。

然後項目中存在的每個代幣都將專注於不同的去中心化金融領域。 您必須進行充分的研究才能為您的金融投資組合挑選合適的代幣。

  • DeFi放樣

投資 DeFi 時可以考慮的另一種方法是質押。 首先,您必須選擇一個為您提供加密質押支持的平台。 有了這個概念,你可以將你投資於 DeFi 的代幣鎖定一段時間。 作為回報,你可以對你投資於 DeFi 的代幣產生興趣。

您可能不知道,但 DeFi 質押被認為是讓您的代幣為您服務的最有用的方式。 好吧,為了使您的投資物有所值,您可以考慮兩種方式。 首先,您可以將您的代幣放在權益證明區塊鏈上。 在此類別中,您投資的代幣將被鎖定在區塊鏈中,並將被起訴以驗證您的進一步交易。

但是,您必須知道,每當您直接通過 PoS 區塊鏈進行投資時,您都有機會獲得低收益。 因此,您的第二個選擇是使用第三方質押平台,這些第三方擁有良好的聲譽並為您提供更高的APY。

如果你選擇這種方法,你會將你的 DeFi 代幣投資到專業提供商的合約中,該合約將分配給資金池和貸款。

  • DeFi 儲蓄

你一定考慮過開設一個加密儲蓄賬戶來投資 DeFi。 老實說,它是最賺錢的工具之一。 在這個過程中,您將把您的加密代幣存入儲蓄賬戶,作為回報,您會對它們產生很高的興趣。

這種方法與傳統的銀行或儲蓄賬戶非常相似。 但不同的是,傳統烘焙向您支付美元或歐元存款的利息。 但 DeFi 投資的情況恰恰相反,因為這些儲蓄賬戶可以為您的任何存款支付高額收益。

但是,在使用 DeFi 平台時,您應該考慮幾件事情。 比如你想投資哪個代幣,你的鎖定期是多久。 但是,在某些情況下,當您通過原生代幣進行質押時,DeFi 賬戶也會為您支付高回報率。

  • DeFi 收益農業

投資 DeFi 的下一種方式是通過單產農業。 這種方法的概念與上述的質押過程有些相似。 您將代幣借給 DeFi 交易所; 唯一的區別是它們會為您提供流動性作為回報。 但是,您可以使用這種流動性來買賣您的交易,而無需任何第三方的參與。 您唯一需要的是為特定交易對提供代幣。

  • 投資 DeFi 股票

如果你想在不接觸加密代幣的情況下投資 DeFi,那麼投資 DeFi 股票是另一種選擇。 現在你可以通過傳統股票接觸到 DeFi 行業。

換句話說,你必須著眼於對一種在去中心化金融的發展中形成、形成和參與的股票進行投資。 這樣,您不必購買加密貨幣來推測 DeFi。

除此之外,您不必擔心任何交易所或錢包。 您只需要開立股票經紀人監管的儲蓄賬戶,就可以購買您選擇的股票數量。

  • 有擔保的 DeFi 貸款

投資 DeFi 的另一種方式是通過貸款。 這個概念類似於加密貸款。 您只需要在沒有任何第三方參與的情況下從去中心化金融平台獲得貸款。 像傳統貸款一樣,您不必去銀行或金融機構。

除此之外,DeFi 貸款的流程很快,您不需要任何信用檢查或文件。 這是因為,要獲得 DeFi 貸款,您需要在加密代幣中存入一些抵押品。 除此之外,它還允許您從投資角度獲得 DeFi 貸款的槓桿作用。

另請閱讀 什麼是defi加密

總結一下!!

這些是您可以考慮投資 DeFi 的一些不同方法。 所有這些方法最終都會為您提供高回報和最佳結果。 因此,現在您知道為什麼應該投資 DeFi 以及它將為您帶來什麼好處。 投資去中心化金融不僅僅是一種安全可靠的購買方式,它可以確保您獲得最佳投資回報。 除此之外,它將確保您可以利用它為您提供的所有功能。

也想列出您的 ICO?

今天就在我們的網站上列出您的 ICO,並接觸到來自世界各地的數千名投資者。 點擊提交 ICO 按鈕查看我們的列表和促銷包。

訂閱

不要錯過最新消息!

How to Invest In DeFi?

14 / 100

Decentralized finance has become a well-known topic in the world of digital assets. The industry is booming to the next level, and the valuation can reach $100 billion by 2023. Today, the financial protocols offer new options for tech-savvy investors to make hefty yields.

This term has grabbed the attention of many people all over the world. Thus, several people often get confused about how to invest in DeFi. But before that, you must know what DeFi is, why you should invest in it and what benefits it will offer you. Learn all about DeFi here.

What is DeFi?

Decentralized finance (DeFi) is another version of banking and financial services provided through blockchain technology. In this era, you do not have to step up and perform traditional transactions using banks like with DeFi. Instead, you get an opportunity to do trust-less banking.

In this method, the DeFi convinces the investor to become a bank for them and provides them the opportunity to lend money and earn more yields than you get to earn from traditional banks.

Besides this, investors can transfer money globally with the help of digital wallets without spending money on any banking fees. They also have access to all their funds anytime, anywhere, instantly. Today with the help of the DeFi market, you can easily-

1. Deposit all your digital assets and earn a higher yield in return.

2. Borrow digital assets

3. Convert digital assets using different trading pools

4. Earn enough money by offering liquidity to DeFi trading pools

5. Invest in digital assets

 

In this way, you can use DeFi in several ways. The market has just started growing, and you are taking immense advantages from the decentralized financial solutions.

What are DeFi applications?

Decentralized finance is already a part of different financial applications; no doubt, the number grows only. A person uses various contracts to develop prediction markets where an individual can easily make money from sporting events and elections. Thus, several applications are part of DeFi services. That is-

1. Coins

2. Stablecoins

3. Tokens

4. Wallets

5. Liquidity

6. Trading

7. Mining

8. Borrowing

9. Lending

10. Saving

 

These are the most common DeFi services and decentralized applications you will find while investing in decentralized finance.

What makes decentralized finance different from traditional finance?

Undoubtedly, traditional finance is an optimal choice using those means to pay some fees. It is evident that people are more familiar with traditional finance, but there are several things that DeFi offers you, the users-

1. You can use different types of applications and transactions you make. You do not have to wait for any granted permission. Besides this, there are no waiting periods you have to deal with. Therefore, each transaction provides you with a high level of autonomy.

2. Besides this, DeFi provides 100% transparency with all your transactions and fees.

3. As it uses blockchain technologies to invest in, DeFi will provide you immense features and greater trust that you will not offer by traditional transactions.

 

Undoubtedly, Defi is the most incredible tool to invest in. Although some of your transactions may be enabled on the dashboard of a decentralized public blockchain, you do not have to stress out about it as it is entirely safe to use.

Why should you invest in DeFi?

DeFi is showing a powerful impact on the financial system of the world. It has just stormed the world with its users’ services. However, sometimes investors often believe several platforms are available to invest in. Then why is decentralized finance a better option? In that case, here are some reasons which will let you know why you should invest in DeFi.

  • Efficiency

No doubt, a prominent institution always has more power to supply the amount of excess money as compared to regular people. This is because they can manipulate the supply of money by directly affecting the currency’s price. But, on the other hand, you will not find this factor in regular people.

They cannot affect the cost of their currency effectively. However, investing in decentralized finance will ensure that you use the significant intermediaries and get the best efficiency at the economic level.

  • Security

Unlike traditional banking, DeFi provides you with high-security rates. In this platform, there are zero chances of significant failures. That means your investment is safe even if any disaster or theft happens due to the network structure it provides you.

In short, your financial portfolio is entirely safe despite natural disasters and thefts. You will never find this kind of high security in any other network. That is why; investing in DeFi is completely worth it, as you do not have to worry about any loss.

  • No presence of middlemen

You might know if you want too many transactions in the traditional banks, and you may require the help of brokers or banks. Unfortunately, that means you have to pay fees on every transaction. But with DeFi, the case is the opposite.

There is no transaction fee, commission, or brokerage fee while investing with financial institutes. Besides this, your money is completely safe and secure through the network that a decentralized system provides you.

  • No influence of government

The next reason your investment is worth decentralized finances is that it is not under the influence of any country’s government policy. That means there is no available trace of any of your transactions. With this network, you have the accessibility to trade your money without paying any extra transactional fees or charges or taxes. In short, you will be able to save a lot of money in the long run.

  • Future of the finance

DeFi is the new banking version, and you cannot deny that it has made your transactions hassle-free and more worthy. Even financial experts have claimed that the time is not far away when a decentralized finance renaissance will come. Moreover, the biggest reason behind the popularity of decentralized finance coins is the global economic crisis.

It has played a decisive role in increasing the demand for coins among people and industry. Without hesitation or second thoughts, decentralized finance’s value is rapidly growing daily.

Besides this, leading investments in DeFi ensure your diversified portfolio and robust financial system for every user that opts for investment. It has changed the game of cryptocurrency and its market value.

What are the key benefits that a DeFi investment will provide you?

If you invest in decentralized finance, it provides you with several advantages that are impossible to overlook. These are listed below. You learn how to invest in DeFi, which will ensure that your investment is worthy, and you should go for it.

1. As DeFi uses blockchain technology, it is genuinely based on trust. You will not have access to any physical product in this investment as it doesn’t exist. It allows the user to convert one value to another and generate high returns effectively. People often think it is next to impossible to invest without using any physical product, but honestly, it can. Moreover, you will find several currencies with a specific market, especially for this service. Finally, it provides you extremely beneficial network structure where all your truncations are completely safe, even in disasters.

2. If you hear from investors, you will observe that 60% to 70% of an investor like to invest in DeFi. Therefore that is a considerable proportion. But do you know what the reason behind investors’ interest is? This is because; they find DeFi extremely useful in all terms. Whether security, efficiency, or zero commission transactions, decentralized finance will offer you everything.

3. Along with that, it helps the investor to diversify their financial portfolio. This is because you will find so many currencies in DeFi. Therefore, you can either invest in one particular currency or even simultaneously. This is possible because it provides liquidity, mining, and staking.

4. Another benefit DeFi offers you, which makes investing in it worthy, is the knowledge about the market. You do not have to spend a long time understanding the market of DeFi. Unlike stocks, shares, or mutual funds, you do not need to allocate years to learn how the markets of decentralized finance work. It is a piece of cake to exemplify the DeFi market. Then, whenever you invest in any of the currencies through crypto banks, you invest in something you know of.

5. If you invest in decentralized finance, it will provide you a software. People can easily use the software to borrow or lend their computer capacity to create cryptocurrencies. It is typically known as mining cryptocurrency. Therefore, for the process of mining, you do not have to use any traditional financial institute. This is another benefit that DeFi investment offers you. With this investment, you can easily control and grow your assets effectively. However, the amount of investment is limited in crypto, but with the mining system, you can easily invest more amounts in crypto effectively.

6. Moreover, these decentralized systems allow you to control your wallet completely. As in DeFi transactions, there is no party involved or any middleman is present. Therefore, you will have complete control over all your transaction and the money you have invested. Besides this, you have the power to save, spend or invest the money. It is entirely up to you. Moreover, controlling your digital money ensures you can minimize your loss and maximize the potential returns you have received lately.

These are some advantages you will receive from investing with DeFi. However, before you dive in, it is time to learn how you can invest in decentralized finances effectively.

Investment in DeFi- some valuable ways

DeFi investments provide you control over your transactions and make sure you make the best out of them. Thus, if you are wondering how to invest in DeFi to maximize the potential returns, here is a list of some methods you can choose. Check it out to learn in brief.

  • Investing in DeFi coins

The first and most prominent way to invest in decentralized finance is through DeFi coins. You can buy them for your portfolio. But, in general, you are investing in decentralized finance with native digital currency.

Like other crypto tokens, you will find DeFi coins in the crypto exchange list from where you have to buy them. However, in some cases, you will also get a DeFi portfolio, simply a way to invest in DeFi crypto assets.

Thus, if you hold the DeFi crypto in the wallet, then the value of the investment is likely to increase daily. Therefore, it depends upon the demand and supply of the market forces. For example, imagine you have 540 DeFi tokens that you can buy from.

Then each of the tokens present in the project will focus on different decentralized finance areas. You must research sufficiently to pick the right coin for your financial portfolio.

  • DeFi staking

Another method you can take into account for investing in DeFi is staking. First, you have to choose a platform that provides you support for crypto staking. With this concept, you can lock the token you have invested in DeFi for a certain period. In return, you can generate interest on the token you invested in DeFi.

You might not know, but DeFi staking is considered the most useful way to make your tokens work for your benefit. Well, to make your investment worthy, you can consider two ways. First, you can stake your tokens on a proof of stake blockchain. In this category, your invested tokens will be locked into the blockchain and will be sue to verify your further transactions.

However, you must know that whenever you invest directly through the PoS blockchain, you have a chance of having a low yield. Therefore, your second option is to use a third-party staking platform, and these parties have a good reputation and provide you with higher APY.

If you go for this method, you will invest your DeFi token into the professional provider’s contract, which will be allocated to fund pools and loans.

  • DeFi saving

You must have considered opening a crypto saving account to invest in DeFi. Honestly, it is one of the most lucrative tools. In this process, you will deposit your crypto tokens in the saving accounts and, in return, generate high interest in them.

This method is quite similar to traditional banking or saving accounts. But the difference is that traditional baking pays you interest in USD or EUR deposit. But the case is the opposite with DeFi investments, as these saving accounts pay you a high yield on any of your deposits.

However, there are several things that you should take into count while using the DeFi platform. Such as which token you would like to invest in and what will your lockup period time be. However, in some cases, DeFi accounts also pay you a high return rate when you stake through native tokens.

  • DeFi Yield farming

The next way to invest in DeFi is by yield farming. The concept of this method is somewhat similar to the above staking process. You will lend the token to the DeFi exchange; the only difference is that they will offer you liquidity in return. However, you can use this liquidity to sell and buy your trades without the involvement of any third party. The only thing that you will need is to provide tokens for a specific trading pair.

  • Invest in DeFi stocks

If you want to invest in DeFi without getting in touch with crypto tokens, then investing in a DeFi stock is an alternative option. Now you can get exposed to the DeFi industry through traditional stocks.

In other words, you have to look to an investment in a stock that is shaped, formed, and involved in the growth of decentralized finance. That way, you do not have to purchase cryptocurrency to speculate DeFi.

Besides this, you do not have to worry about any exchange or wallet. All you need is to open the saving accounts that a stockbroker regulates, and you can buy your chosen number of shares.

  • Secured DeFi loans

Another way to invest in DeFi is through loans. This concept is similar to crypto loans. All you need to obtain the loan from the decentralized finance platform without the involvement of any third party. Like traditional loans, you do not have to go to a bank or financial institute.

Besides this, the process of DeFi loans is quick, and you do not require any credit checks or documents. This is because, to get DeFi loans, you will need to deposit some collateral in crypto tokens. Besides this, it will also permit you to obtain leverage on your DeFi loan from an investment perspective.

To sum up!!

These are some of the different methods you can consider to invest DeFi. These all methods provide you with high returns and optimal results in the end. So now you know why you should invest in DeFi and what benefits it will offer you. Investing in decentralized finance is not just a secure and safe buy that ensures you get the best return for your investment. Besides this, it will make sure that you possibly take the benefits of all the features that it offers you.

close
Subscribe

Don’t Miss the Latest News!