3.0 年最值得購買的 Web 2023 加密貨幣

25 / 100

Web 3.0 是互聯網的下一個版本,催生了區塊鏈、加密貨幣、人工智能、機器學習等新興技術。看到這個市場不斷增長的需求,用戶可以購買 Web 3.0 代幣以獲得長期效果。 由於需求增加及其對買家的優勢,一些用戶對購買 web 3.0 加密貨幣產生了濃厚的興趣。

因此,有幾種硬幣可供選擇,因此您可以購買其中任何一種。 因此,考慮到所有事實和數據,這裡列出了 3.0 年頂級 Web 2022 加密貨幣的列表。所以請仔細閱讀並選擇。

什麼是 Web 3.0 加密貨幣?

要了解 Web 3.0 加密貨幣,了解互聯網的發展至關重要。 首先,web 1.0 是 1990 年互聯網的初始版本,它包含 56K 現代集合,下載時間極短。

下一個版本是 Web 2.0,這就是我們今天所處的位置。 它具有超快的連接、5G 數據、在線流媒體和智能手機。 下一代將是 Web 3.0,它將把事情提升到一個新的水平,並將專注於新興技術,包括 -

  • 區塊鏈
  • 智能連接
  • 權力下放
  • Cryptocurrency
  • 人工智能
  • 機器學習

以上所有技術都將發展 Web 3.0 的生態系統。 因此,如果你對這個行業感興趣,你可以購買 Web 3.0 加密貨幣。

您可以購買的最佳 Web 3.0 加密貨幣

如果您想購買最好的 Web 3.0 硬幣,這裡列出了一些可以為您提供被動回報的最佳選擇。 看看併購買 Web 3.0 硬幣。

1. 氦氣(HNT)

Helium 是最好的基於無線技術的 web 3.0 代幣。 因此,要了解 Helium,首先要了解物聯網。 到未來五年,大約 75 億台設備將需要將設備無線連接到互聯網的設備。 現在,連接這些東西很棘手,而且要貴得多。

因此,要改變規則,就需要新的網絡,而 Helium 在這裡發揮了作用。 它是一種遠程無線技術,是構建終極網絡的安全區塊鏈。 最好的事情是你可以擁有這個內置的網絡。 因此,Helium 是最好的 web 3.0 代幣之一。

2. 通量(通量)

Flux 是典型的去中心化雲計算網絡和基於 Web 3.0 的使用 PoW 機制的代幣。 因此,這種加密貨幣是 Flux 網絡的原生實用代幣。 Flux 加密有幾個有利可圖的術語。

它通常充當政府代幣,您可以使用它來支付網絡費用並獲得挖掘 Flux 代幣的獎勵。 您還可以使用它們同時在不同的服務器上開發應用程序。

3. 文件幣(FIL)

Filecoin 是一個 IPFS 構建的,是頂級市值的 web 3.0 代幣。 這個硬幣是文件系統的激勵層。 IPFS 允許它在多台計算機而不是集中式服務器上以分散形式託管 Web 內容。

Filecoin 和 IPFS 是兩種不同的協議,它們結合起來創建了一個去中心化的互聯網。 它是基於 IPFS 的 Filecoin 區塊鏈的原生代幣。 這個 web 3.0 硬幣處理所有的存儲數據交易和期待存儲數據的客戶協議。

4.海洋議定書(OCEAN)

海洋是典型的去中心化數據交換協議,是結合人工智能、大數據和物聯網的頂級 Web 3.0 代幣。 它是一種開放協議,用於在個人、公司和組織之間交換和監控內容和基於數據的服務。

該協議包括三個組件:市場、提供者和消費者,它們結合起來使系統工作。 它是您可以購買的最好的 web 3.0 代幣之一。

5.ChainLink(鏈接)

ChainLink 是另一種基於預言機數據系統的去中心化 Web 3.0 代幣。 它是一個預言機網絡,可將數據從鏈上來源轉換為鏈下來源,反之亦然。 此外,智能合約通過這些去中心化的硬幣訪問區塊鏈之外的現實世界信息。

同時,chainLink 還解決了中心化數據源的可靠性問題。 它是用於解決溫度和股票價格等鏈下數據問題的區塊鏈,允許區塊鏈讀取智能合約數據。

6.圖表(GRT)

該圖是一種用於搜索區塊鏈數據的索引機制。 該代幣為多個 DeFi 和 Web 3 加密應用程序提供動力,任何人都可以從這些 Web 3.0 代幣中創建和部署稱為子組的應用程序編程接口。
此應用程序用於使用 GraphQL 訪問區塊鏈數據。 所以,這個中心化系統會在今年發布,有一個託管平台讓它成為可能。 該圖現在索引來自以太坊、IPFS 和 POA 的數據。

7.BitTorrent (BTT)

BitTorrent 是一個強大的 P2P(點對點)文件共享種子網絡,最近變得更加分散。 這枚硬幣於 2001 年 2018 月首次發行,並於 XNUMX 年由 TRON 帶來。

它為購買者提供了多種功能,包括於 2019 年 10 月建立的原生加密貨幣 BTT。使用 TRC 2 標準的 TRON 區塊鏈用於創建 BTT 貨幣。 BitTorrent 是最突出的去中心化 PXNUMXP 技術標準。

8.Livepeer(LPT)

這個 Web 3.0 幣基本上是針對去中心化流媒體網絡協議的。 該代幣用於與所有當前和即將到來的廣播組織進行視頻流。 該平台將成為一個可行的基於區塊鏈的平台,是當前集中式廣播系統的經濟高效的替代品。

廣播行業和直播視頻流正在快速增長,該公司希望通過向企業引入去中心化來利用這一趨勢。

9. 幣安

Binance 是 2017 年的中心化交易平台。 在不到五年的時間裡,幣安交易所的市場用戶超過100億,交易量超過XNUMX億美元。 因此,它已經進入了幾個與加密相關的領域,例如加密儲蓄、槓桿項目和擁有區塊鏈。

它是新發行代幣的首選網絡。 因此,當用戶購買或出售加密貨幣時,幣安的數字貨幣用於支付任何交易費用。 幣安一次又一次地證明它是最終的加密創新者。 因此,BNB 可能是您可以購買的最好的 web 3.0 加密貨幣。

10. Yearn.財務

Web 3.0 生態系統的核心基礎是專注於金融服務。 例如,比特幣在市值上仍然是事實上的加密貨幣。 因此,Yearn.finance 的去中心化借貸協議將在 Web 3.0 的未來發揮同樣的作用。

它允許在沒有任何管轄權限制的情況下促進貸款。 用戶可以藉用加密硬幣來提供抵押品。 因此,在此之後,用戶將對他們藉入的資金支付利息。

另請閱讀 如何開始投資加密貨幣

結論

使用這些硬幣,您可以改善您的投資組合。 因此,如果您更有可能投資 Web 3.0 代幣,那麼上述 Web 3.0 代幣是最佳選擇。 它將為您提供巨大的潛在結果和被動回報。 這些硬幣很容易多樣化,從而降低了損失的風險。

也想列出您的 ICO?

今天就在我們的網站上列出您的 ICO,並接觸到來自世界各地的數千名投資者。 點擊提交 ICO 按鈕查看我們的列表和促銷包。

訂閱

不要錯過最新消息!

Best Web 3.0 Crypto Coins to Purchase in 2022

20 / 100

Web 3.0 is the next version of the internet, resulting in emerging technologies such as blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, machine learning, etc. Seeing the growing demand of this market, the user can purchase Web 3.0 coins for long-term results. Several users are paying a lot of interest in buying web 3.0 crypto coins due to increased demand and its advantages to buyers.

Thus, there are several coins to pick from, so you can buy any one of them. Thus, considering all the facts and figures here is a list of the top web 3.0 crypto coins of 2022. So go through it and select.

What are Web 3.0 Crypto Coins?

To understand Web 3.0 crypto coins, it is essential to learn about the growth of the internet. Firstly web 1.0 was the initial version of the internet from 1990, and it was a line of 56K modern collections with extremely low downloading times.

The next version was Web 2.0, which is where we are today. It has a super-fast connection, 5G Data, online streaming, and smartphones. And the next generation will be Web 3.0, which will take things to the next level and will focus on emerging technologies that include-

  • Blockchain
  • Smart contracts
  • Decentralization
  • Cryptocurrency
  • Artificial intelligence
  • Machine learning

All the above technologies will develop the ecosystem of web 3.0. Thus, if you are interested in this industry, you can buy Web 3.0 crypto coins.

Best Web 3.0 crypto coins you can purchase

If you want to buy the best Web 3.0 coins, here is a list of some best options that will offer you passive returns. Have a look and purchase Web 3.0 coins.

1. Helium (HNT)

Helium is the best wireless technology-based web 3.0 coin. Thus, to understand Helium, first know about the internet of things. By the next five years, around 75 billion devices will require something which connects the devices to the internet wirelessly. Right now, connecting these things is tricky and a lot more expensive.

Thus, to change the rules, there is a requirement for the new network, and here Helium plays its role. It is a long-range wireless technology and a secured blockchain that builds an ultimate network. The best thing is that you can own this built-in network. Due to this, Helium is one of the best web 3.0 coins.

2. Flux (FLUX)

Flux is typically a decentralized cloud computing network and a web 3.0-based coin that uses the PoW mechanism. Therefore, this cryptocurrency is a native utility token of the Flux network. There are several lucrative terms of Flux crypto.

It generally acts as a government token that you can use to pay network fees and get rewards for mining Flux tokens. You can also use these to develop applications on different servers simultaneously.

3. Filecoin (FIL)

An IPFS built, Filecoin is a top market cap web 3.0 coin. This coin is an incentive layer for the file system. The IPFS allowed it to host web content in decentralized form across numerous computers instead of centralized servers.

Filecoin and IPFS are two different protocols combined to create a decentralized internet. It is a native token to the Filecoin blockchain, built on IPFS. This web 3.0 coin handles all the storage data transactions and the client’s agreement that is looking forward to storing data.

4. Ocean Protocol (OCEAN)

The ocean is typically a decentralized data exchange protocol, and it is a top-rated web 3.0 coin combining AI, Big data, and IoT. It is an open protocol to exchange and monitor content and data-based services between individuals, companies, and organizations.

This protocol comprises three components: marketplace, providers, and consumers, which combine to make the system work. It is one of the best web 3.0 coins that you can purchase.

5. ChainLink (LINK)

ChainLink is another decentralized web 3.0 coin based on the oracle data system. It is a network of oracles that translates data from on-chain sources to off-chain sources and vice versa. Besides, smart contracts access real-world information outside the blockchain with these decentralized coins.

Meanwhile, chainLink also tackles the reliability problems associated with the centralized data source. It is a blockchain that is used to solve off-chain data problems such as temperature and stock prices, allowing the blockchain to read the smart contract data.

6. The Graph (GRT)

The graph is an indexing mechanism used to search data for the blockchain. This coin powers several DeFi and Web 3 crypto apps, and anyone can create and deploy application programming interfaces known as subgroups from these Web 3.0 coins.
This app is used to access blockchain data using GraphQL. Therefore, this centralized system will be released this year, and there is a hosting platform that has made it possible. The graph now indexes data from the Ethereum, IPFS, and POA.

7. BitTorrent (BTT)

BitTorrent is a powerful P2P (peer-to-peer) file-sharing torrent network that has been more decentralized recently. This coin was first distributed in July 2001 and was brought by TRON in 2018.

It provides several capabilities to the purchasers, including the native crypto coin BTT was established in February 2019. The TRON blockchain that uses TRC 10 standard was used to create the BTT coin. BitTorrent is the most prominent decentralized P2P technical standard.

8. Livepeer (LPT)

This Web 3.0 coin is basically for the decentralized streaming media network protocol. This coin is used for video streaming with all the current and upcoming broadcasting organizations. The platform will become a feasible blockchain-based that is a cost-effective replacement for the present centralized broadcasting systems.

The broadcasting sector and live video streaming are growing rapidly, and the company is hoping to capitalize on the trend by introducing decentralization to businesses.

9. BNB

Binance is a 2017 centralized exchange platform. In less than five respective years, the market of binance exchange is over 100 million users and billion dollars in trading volume. With that, it has entered several crypto-related niches such as crypto saving, leveraged projects, and owning blockchain.

It is a go-to network for newly launched coins. Thus, the digital currency of binance is used to pay any transaction fee when the user buys or sells the crypto coins. Again and again, binance has proved that it is the ultimate crypto innovator. Due to this, BNB could be the best web 3.0 crypto coin that you can purchase.

10. Yearn.Finance

The core fundamental of the Web 3.0 ecosystem is to focus on financial services. For example, bitcoin is still a de-facto crypto coin in market capitalization. Thus Yearn.finance will play the same role in the future of Web 3.0 for its decentralized lending protocols.

It allows facilitating loans without any jurisdictional restrictions. The users can borrow the crypto coin to put up the collateral. Thus after which, the user will pay interest on the funds they have borrowed.

Conclusion

With these coins, you can improve your portfolio. Thus, if you are more likely to invest in Web 3.0 coins, then the mentioned web 3.0 coins are the best option. It will offer you great potential results and passive returns. These coins are easy to diversify, which reduces the risk of loss.

close
Subscribe

Don’t Miss the Latest News!