2023 年贏得遊戲的最佳遊戲

20 / 100

Play-to-earn 遊戲使用區塊鏈技術,並允許付款人立即產生加密獎勵。 有了這些獎勵,一個人甚至可以對加密進行投資。 此外,玩家有機會賺取數字資產,他們可以用這些資產換取真錢。

P2E 遊戲與虛擬遊戲有相同的相似之處。 但是,為了節省您的時間,這裡列出了 2022 年贏得遊戲的最佳遊戲。因此,請閱讀本指南並了解最佳 P2E 遊戲,包括功能、支持的設備、獎勵以及如何開始遊戲。

1.玉狗

Tamadoge 是一款 NFT 寵物遊戲,採用 Cryptokitties 和 Neopets 風格,但帶有 Doge 主題。 這款 P2E 遊戲旨在利用 meme 硬幣的大眾吸引力,但更實用。 玩家將獲得 TAMA 代幣以贏得戰鬥。

在這個遊戲中,玩家將從出生到成年培育、訓練和餵養狗狗。 之後,路線圖 Tamadoge 將實施一項“移動賺錢”功能,幫助玩家通過遛狗獲得獎勵。 從 Tamadoge 的第一次預售開始,它已經籌集了 800,000 美元,並且即將售罄。

2.戰鬥無限

P2E對戰無限遊戲開發商旨在通過構建一個為玩家提供巨大利益的平台,將游戲與虛擬世界結合起來。 此外,玩家可以訪問六個平台,其中 IBAT 超級聯賽提供夢幻體育遊戲。

在這個元界P2E遊戲中,玩家首先購買NFT通行證進入聯盟,然後購買原生代幣IBAT。 因此,只能在 Battle swap 上購買該代幣,這是一個旨在交易 NFT 通行證並將其轉換為其他資產的平台。

通過這款 P2E 遊戲,玩家可以爭奪最高獎勵。 此外,玩家有自己獨特的頭像,但他們可以隨時升級。 該平台允許玩家訪問多個 NFT 遊戲並從中獲利。 此外,玩家還可以將他們獲勝的 NFT 出售為其他貨幣。

3.幸運方塊

如果您期待最好的 P2E 加密遊戲,幸運方塊是最佳選擇。 它是由幣安智能鏈託管的創新加密平台,為玩家提供每天贏得高額頭獎的機會。 這些累積獎金通常以 LBLOCK 支付。

這種原生代幣允許快速分配獎品。 LBLOCK 今年年初開始在去中心化交易所進行交易,對代幣銷售徵收 12% 的稅。 然而,這款 P2E 遊戲的獎池為 2.2 萬美元。 因此,您可以以 5 美元的價格購買 Lucky Block 每日抽獎的門票。

LBLOCK 持有者可以將他們的加密錢包連接到幸運區塊平台。 加入錢包後,您將獲得每次抽獎的免費門票。 除此之外,Lucky Block 還將為您提供額外的 P2E 功能,包括大量的抽獎活動和實物物品。 它為玩家提供了多種贏取獎品的機會。

4. 絲綢

Silks 是 2022 年另一款流行的賺錢遊戲。它不僅僅​​是一款利用區塊鏈技術的遊戲。 這個 P2E 遊戲充當了真實和虛擬元節之間的橋樑。 這個平台創造了一個虛擬世界,讓賽馬體驗栩栩如生。

該平台結合了訓練歷史、比賽記錄、血統、品種和其他數據。 這意味著您可以擁有 NFT 形式的虛擬馬並將它們與現實世界聯繫起來。 每次真馬在比賽中獲勝,您將獲得絲綢原生令牌獎勵。

因此,有幾個賽馬場,你可以讓你的馬互相對抗。 NFT 將代表馬匹,因此它們是可轉讓的,並允許您創建二級市場。 您可以在財產或絲綢生態系統中使用這些代幣。

5.沙盒

沙盒是最適合創意人士的 P2E 區塊鏈遊戲之一。 這是一款基於以太坊的開放世界遊戲。 標題切換到 Polygon 的第 2 層後,它減少了碳足跡和費用。 它是一個流行的 GameFi 加密代幣項目,遊戲更可能是 Minecraft。

在沙盒中,您可以設計自己的遊戲、構建自己的世界並組織冒險。 因此,所有這些都可以出售以獲取利潤。 例如,如果您創建了一個小遊戲,您可以向人們收費。 沙盒最有價值的資源是土地,它的每一塊都被認為是一個 NFT。

玩家可以訪問設計獨特的位置並將其出租給其他人。 這些遊戲賺錢遊戲允許玩家創造他們可以在市場上出售的獨特商品以賺取 SAND 代幣。 沙盒適用於 PC、iPad 和 Mac,您還可以在 eToro 以低廉的費用購買 SAND 代幣。

6. 分裂之地

它被認為是基於紙牌遊戲的 NFT 解決方案的最佳 P2E 遊戲。 這個 P2E 遊戲在 HIVE 區塊鏈上運行並連接到其他各種遊戲。 卡牌遊戲被稱為steem monsters,玩家可以與怪物戰鬥並獲得獎品作為回報。

但是,此遊戲以有限數量的牌開始,但是當您開始贏得更多回合時,牌的數量會增加。 此外,通過組合兩張或更多相同的卡片,您可以升級獎品。
此外,出售卡是獲得 DEC 代幣的另一種方式; 等級較高的卡片將為您提供更多價值。 Splinterlands 是最好的安卓 P2E 加密遊戲。 雖然它也適用於 iOS 和桌面,但您無法在 PC 上玩此遊戲。

7.海盜海盜

這是一款基於區塊鏈的回合製策略的 NFT 冒險遊戲。 在這個數字世界中,通過這款 P2E 遊戲,您可以通過公海冒險來賺錢。 招募船員,建造艦隊,並充分發揮所有技能。

此外,您和您的艦隊可以幫助您創建一個自給自足的海盜元宇宙。 P2E 遊戲中的獎品由船的大小和匹配的船員才能決定。 較小的船隻用於需要較少時間且易於完成的任務。

另一方面,大型船隻旨在執行耗時更長的具有挑戰性的冒險。 因此,遊戲需要一艘船、一名船長和兩名船員。 額外獎勵在任務完成後產生。

8. 創世紀咒語

這是一款基於區塊鏈的益智遊戲,免費提供。 Spells of Genesis 具有幻想 RPG 的感覺,並與各種區塊鏈兼容。 在這款 P2E 遊戲中,有 300 多種紙牌遊戲可供選擇,其中包括以太坊、klaytn 和比特幣。 商家在遊戲中直接將區塊鏈卡賣給你。

您將從四副牌開始,使用您的身材瞄準然後釋放。 該物體應多次打擊對手。 因此,當你擊中對手時,你必須設置傷害量。 此外,嘗試在對手射擊之前消除這些傷害。

結論

這些是玩家可以輕鬆賺錢的前 8 種遊戲。 這些激動人心的遊戲為玩家提供了多種贏取巨額現金和獎勵的機會。 現在您還可以玩這些加密 P2E 遊戲並充分利用它們。

也想列出您的 ICO?

今天就在我們的網站上列出您的 ICO,並接觸到來自世界各地的數千名投資者。 點擊提交 ICO 按鈕查看我們的列表和促銷包。

訂閱

不要錯過最新消息!

Best Play to Earn Games In 2022

17 / 100

Play-to-earn games use blockchain technology and allow the payers to generate crypto rewards instantly. With these rewards, a person can even make investments in crypto. Besides, a player gets a chance to earn digital assets, which they can swap for real money.

The P2E games share the same similarities as that virtual games. However, to save you time, here is a list of the Best Play to Earn Games In 2022. So go through this guide and learn about the best P2E games, including features, supported devices, rewards, and how t0 start.

1. Tamadoge

Tamadoge is an NFT pet game that comes in the style of Cryptokitties and Neopets but with a Doge theme. This P2E game aims to tap into the mass appeal of meme coins but with more utility. The players will receive TAMA tokens for winning the battle.

In this game, the player will nurture, train and feed the doges from birth to adulthood. After which, the roadmap Tamadoge will implement a move-to-earn feature that will help the player to earn rewards for walking their dogs. Account to the first presale of Tamadoge, it has already raised $800,000 and is on the place to sell out immediately.

2. Battle infinity

The P2E battle infinity game developer aims to combine the gaming and the virtual world by building a platform that provides enormous benefits to the player. Moreover, the player has access to six platforms, with IBAT premier league offering a fantasy sports game.

In this metaverse P2E game, the player first buys the NFT pass to enter the league and then purchases the native tokens, IBAT. Thus, purchasing this coin is possible only on the Battle swap, a platform designed to trade NFT passes and convert them into other assets.

With this P2E game, a player can battle out the highest rewards. Besides, the players have their unique avatar, but they can upgrade it anytime. This platform allows the player to access multiple NFT games and earn from them. Moreover, a player can also sell their winning NFTs into other currencies.

3. Lucky block

Lucky Block is the best option if you look forward to the best P2E crypto game. It is an innovative crypto platform hosted by binance smart chains, which offers players the chance to win a high jackpot daily. These jackpots are usually paid out in LBLOCK.

This native token allows rapid prize distribution. LBLOCK began trading on the decentralized exchange early this year with a 12% tax on token sales. However, the prize pool of this P2E game stood at $2.2 million. Thus, you can purchase the tickets to Lucky Block daily prize draws at $5.

The LBLOCK holder can connect their crypto wallets to the lucky block platform. After joining the wallet, you will receive complimentary tickets to each prize draw. Besides this, Lucky Block will also offer you additional P2E features, including a vast array of raffles and physical items. It provides several opportunities for the player to win prizes.

4. Silks

Silks are another popular play-to-earn game for 2022. It is more than a game that leverages blockchain technology. This P2E game serves as a bridge between real and virtual metaverse. This platform has created a virtual world in which the horse racing experience is brought to life.

This platform combines training history, race records, bloodlines, breeds, and other data. That means you can own virtual horses in the shape of NFTs and link them to the real world. Every time the real-life horse triumphs in the race, you will be rewarded with a silks native token.

Thus there are several racetracks, and you can put your horses against each other. The NFTs will represent the horses, so they are transferable and allow you to create a secondary market. You can use these tokens on the property or silks ecosystem.

5. SandBox

The sandbox is one of the best P2E blockchain games for creative people. It is an Ethereum-based open-world game. After the title is switched to Polygon’s layer 2, it has reduced the carbon footprint and fees. It is a popular GameFi crypto token project, and the games are more likely Minecraft.

In the sandbox, you can design your own game, construct your world and organize adventures. Therefore, all of these can be sold for profit. For instance, if you have created a mini-game, you can charge people to play it. The sandbox’s most valuable resource is Land, and each piece of it is considered an NFT.

A player gets access to design unique locations and rent them to others. These play-to-earn games allow players to create unique goods they can sell in the market to earn SAND tokens. The sandbox is available for PC, iPad, and Mac, and you can also buy SAND tokens at eToro with low fees.

6. Splinterlands

It is considered the best P2E game with NFT solutions based on card games. This P2E game operates on the HIVE blockchain and connects to various others. The card game is known as steem monsters, and the players can combat monsters and win prizes in return.

However this game starts with a restricted number of cards, but as you begin winning additional rounds, the number of cards expands. Besides, by combining two or more identical cards, you can level up the prize.
Moreover, selling the cards is another way to get DEC tokens; cards with a higher rank will offer you more value. Splinterlands is the best P2E crypto game for android. Although it is also available for iOS and desktop, you cannot play this game on PC.

7. PirateXPirate

It is an NFT adventure game with a turn-based strategy built on blockchain. In this digital universe, with this P2E game, you can make money by going on high seas adventures. Recruit the crew, build the fleet, and put all the skills to the best.

Moreover, you and your fleet can help you create a pirate metaverse with a self-contained economy. The prizes in the P2E game are defined by the ship’s size and matched crew’s talents. The smaller ships are employed for tasks that require less time and are easy to finish.

On the other side, the large ships are designed to perform challenging adventures that consume longer times. Thus, the game requires a ship, a captain, and two crew members. The additional rewards are generated after the completion of the task.

8. Spells of Genesis

It is a blockchain-based puzzle game that is available for free. Spells of Genesis has a fantasy RPG feel and is compatible with various blockchains. In this P2E game, there are 300+ card games available, and it includes Ethereum, klaytn, and bitcoin. The merchant sells the blockchain cards straight to you in the game.

You will commence with four decks of cards, use your figure to aim and then release. The object should strike the opponent many times. Therefore, when you hit the adversary, you must set the damage amount. Moreover, attempt to eliminate those damages before the opponent can shoot.

Conclusion

These are the top 8 play-to-earn games from which a player can easily make out the money. These exciting games offer players several opportunities to win big cash and rewards. Now you can also play these crypto P2E games and take advantage of them.

close
Subscribe

Don’t Miss the Latest News!