8 個最佳比特幣挖礦網站

26 / 100

在引入基於比特幣雲的採礦站點之前,鑄造比特幣從未如此簡單。 通過這些網站,人們可以輕鬆地鑄造比特幣,而無需購買 ASIC 套件或消耗大量能源和電力。 因此,每當您搜索最好的比特幣挖礦平台時,您都需要確保該平台是合法的。

您需要探索它允許使用哪些硬幣,您需要多少設置成本,以及您將獲得多少投資回報率。 因此,考慮到所有這些要點,這裡列出了您可以選擇的前 8 個最佳比特幣挖礦站點。 通過它可以輕鬆開始鑄造比特幣。

最佳比特幣挖礦網站列表

1. 埃科斯(ECOS)

ECOS 是加密生態系統的家園,為用戶提供各種產品和服務。 它是一家合法的比特幣挖礦公司,ECOS 位於亞美尼亞的自由經濟區。 該平台是一個雲挖礦站點,可為您提供 100% 安全的錢包,從而進行加密貨幣交易。

該網站在 Android 和 iOS 上運行。 您可以在線開始,ECOS 定制工具將允許您創建滿足您所有要求的鑄幣合約。 您還可以設置與​​合同期限和期限相關的參數。 此外,您還可以在創建合同時陳述您對價格的預測,讓您清楚地了解潛在的投資回報率。

例如,假設您創建了一份 36 個月的合約,並認為您的比特幣價值 60000 美元。 當它到期時,您的投資回報率將是 99%。 您還可以每天、每週、每月和每年打破您的 ECOS 利潤。

此外,通過 ECOS 鑄幣站點,您可以獲得實時客戶服務和一個月的免費試用合同。 最重要的是,您可以以低至 150 美元的價格簽訂合同。

2. 磨光

在聲譽、盈利能力和費用方面,沒有人能打敗羞辱。 它被認為是最好的比特幣雲挖礦站點。 這意味著您可以在不購買硬件設備或消耗大量電力的情況下賺錢。 取而代之的是,您可以租用比特幣挖礦。

儘管對您來說這聽起來很複雜,但這是一個簡單的過程。 您必須在該網站註冊並決定您要投資的比特幣公司。之後,您可以通過存入用於支付您的比特幣合約的存款立即開始創收。 因此,要開始在 Shamining 上進行鑄幣,您必須至少存入 250 美元。
此外,該鑄幣平台指出,平均收入乘數為 1.43*。 這意味著每 1000 美元的投資; 您將獲得 1430 美元的等值加密貨幣。 這個鑄造網站非常受歡迎,自 2018 年以來,已有超過 70000 人使用該網站鑄造比特幣。 有了這個平台,您有多種合約選擇,每一種都有最低投資要求。

3. 贏家

列表中的以下鑄幣站點是 GAINERS。 它具有與 Shamining 和 ECOS 相似的性質。 GMINERS 是一個專門鑄造比特幣的雲挖礦平台。 因此,這個挖礦平台將為您提供 150% 的投資回報率,這是相當有競爭力的,要開始鑄幣,您需要在網站上註冊您的帳戶,最低存款為 250 美元。

之後,你有幾個比特幣合約可供選擇。 因此,所有這些合同的最短期限為 1 年。 此外,您可以在智能手機、台式機或平板電腦上訪問這些網站。 因此,在費用方面,它不會向您收取任何創建帳戶的費用,但您必須支付每 0.0120 GH/S 1 美元的合同費用。

4. 雞肉快餐

如果您是加密貨幣世界的新手並且是第一次鑄造比特幣,那麼 ChickenFast 鑄造網站是最佳選擇。 該平台旨在讓新手牢記。 此外,要訪問該平台,您不需要任何先前的經驗。

你需要知道投資比特幣挖礦需要多少錢。 此外,ChickenFast 算法將在投資時確定基本合約。 該網站為您提供每日付款,這意味著您可以輕鬆地將您的利潤再投資到新的鑄幣合約中。 因此,您需要的最低投資為 250 美元,最低提款要求為 0.0003 BTC。

5.哈希閃亮

如果你期待一個接受多幣種的比特幣雲挖礦網站,那麼 HashShiny 是最好的選擇。 它接受比特幣和其他加密貨幣,如 Ethereum、Litecoin、Dash Dogecoin、Zcash 等。所以你不會被迫只使用一枚硬幣。

因此,要開始鑄造,您需要註冊一個帳戶並進行存款。 您可以使用加密貨幣、借記卡/信用卡或 PayPal 進行操作。 關於費用和投資回報率,這取決於你鑄造的加密貨幣。 此外,該站點為您提供了多種合同供您選擇,每個合同都有一些特定的存款。

6.我的

它是另一個提供許多投資機會的比特幣鑄造平台。 因此,請選擇與您的目標相匹配的對齊方式之一。 使用這個網站最好的部分是它突出了關於你將賺多少錢的清晰信息。

因此,投資回報率和挖礦費用取決於您選擇的合同。 但您需要至少投資 99 美元和 1.09 美元的維護費。 您可以通過加密貨幣、Visa 或 MasterCard 支付比特幣挖礦合約。

7. 信任挖礦

TrustMining 已經運營了三年,被認為是適合普通投資者的最佳比特幣挖礦網站。 無需購買昂貴的挖礦設備,最低首次投資250美元起。

您甚至可以從三種合同規範中進行選擇。 他們每個人都為您提供類似的回報。 讓我們通過一個例子來理解它。 如果您在 SHA-250 合約中投資了 256 美元,它將每月產生 43.80 美元和每年 525 美元。

另一方面,使用 Ethash 合約,您將獲得更多利潤。 這意味著如果您投資 250 美元,您將獲得每月 45 美元和每年 550 美元的投資回報率。 您可以在筆記本電腦、智能手機和平板電腦上使用此平台。

此外,該平台為您提供 24/7 全天候客戶支持,您將每 24 小時獲得一次共享挖礦獎勵。 該網站易於使用,並為您提供有關潛在投資回報的清晰信息。

8. 創世紀採礦

Genesis 最佳比特幣挖礦站點列表中的最後一個平台。 這個鑄幣網站非常受歡迎,並提供有利可圖的合同。 該平台支持比特幣和其他加密貨幣,如 Zcash、以太坊、門羅幣、達世幣等。

因此,投資者有很多選擇來創建多元化的一攬子採礦合同。 因此,收益率和投資回報率取決於您選擇的合同。 但是,要開始鑄幣,您需要至少投資 499 美元。

Genesis挖礦允許您通過借記卡和信用卡存款,適合首次投資者。 因此,由於Genesis挖礦的受歡迎程度,它聲稱在書中擁有2萬投資者。

這些比特幣挖礦網站為投資者在預算內鑄造比特幣打開了大門。 此外,使用這些網站不需要專業知識或規範,您甚至可以以最低的成本鑄造比特幣。

另請閱讀 如何使用比特幣

 

也想列出您的 ICO?

今天就在我們的網站上列出您的 ICO,並接觸到來自世界各地的數千名投資者。 點擊提交 ICO 按鈕查看我們的列表和促銷包。

訂閱

不要錯過最新消息!

8 Best Bitcoin Mining Sites

17 / 100

Minting bitcoin was never this easy until the introduction of bitcoin cloud-based mining sites. With these sites, a person can easily mint Bitcoin without purchasing ASIC kits or consuming hefty energy and power. Therefore, whenever you search for the best bitcoin mining platform, you need to ensure that the platform is legitimate.

You need to explore what coins it allows, what setup cost you will need, and how much you will earn in terms of ROI. Thus, considering all these points here is a list of the top 8 best bitcoin mining sites you can pick from. Go through it can start minting bitcoin with ease.

List of best bitcoin mining sites

1. ECOS

ECOS is the crypto ecosystem’s home, providing various products and services to users. It is a legitimate bitcoin mining company, and ECOS is located in a Free Economic Zone in Armenia. This platform is a cloud mining site that offers you 100% secure wallets leading to crypto exchange.

This site runs on Android and iOS. You can start online, and the ECOS customization tools will allow you to create a minting contract that meets all your requirements. You can also set the parameters linked to the contract period and duration. Besides, you can also state your prediction on the prices you believe while creating a contract that provides you a clear idea of potential ROI.

For example, imagine you have created a 36-month contract and think your bitcoin is worth $60000. When it gets expires, then your ROI amount would be 99%. You can also break your ECOS profits daily, weekly, monthly, and annually.

Moreover, with the ECOS minting site, you get real-time customer service and a free trial contract for one month. On top of that, you can make a contract for as low as $150.

2. Shamining

In terms of reputation, profitability, and fees, no one can beat shamining. It is considered the best bitcoin cloud mining site. That means you can make money without purchasing hardware equipment or consuming vast electricity. Instead of that, you can rent a bitcoin mining.

Although it may sound complex to you, it is a straightforward process. You must register to the site and decide which bitcoin firm you want to invest in. After which, you can instantly start generating income by making a deposit that will pay for your bitcoin contract. Therefore, to begin minting on Shamining, you must make a minimum deposit of $250.
Moreover, this minting platform notes that the average income multiplier is 1.43*. That means for every $1000 investment; you will get equivalent crypto of $1430. This minting site is quite popular, and since 2018, over 70000 people have been using this site to mint bitcoins. With this platform, you have a variety of contract options, and each of them comes with minimum investment requirements.

3. GAINERS

The following minting site on the list is GAINERS. It comes with a similar nature to Shamining and ECOS. GMINERS is a cloud mining platform that exclusively mints bitcoin. Thus, this mining platform will offer you an ROI of 150%, which is quite competitive and to start minting, you need to register your account on the site with a minimum deposit of $250.

After which, you have several bitcoin contracts to choose from. Thus, all of these contracts have a minimum term of 1 year. Moreover, you can access these sites on your smartphone, desktop, or tablet. Therefore, in terms of fees, it won’t charge you anything for creating an account, but you have to pay a contract fee of $0.0120 per 1 GH/S.

4. ChickenFast

If you are new to the crypto world and minting bitcoin for the first time, then the ChickenFast minting site is the best option. This platform is designed to keep the newbie in mind. Besides, to access this platform, you do not need any prior experience.

You need to know how much money you need to invest in bitcoin mining. Moreover, the ChickenFast algorithm will determine the essential contracts at the investment time. This site offers you a daily payout that means you can reinvest your profits into new minting contracts easily. Thus, the minimum investment you need is 250 dollars, and the minimum withdrawal requirement is 0.0003 BTC.

5. HashShiny

If you are looking forward to a bitcoin cloud mining site that accepts multiple coins, then HashShiny is the best option. It accepts bitcoin and other cryptos like Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash Dogecoin, Zcash, etc. So you are not forced to stick to just one coin.

Thus to start minting, you need to register an account and make a deposit. You can do it using cryptocurrency, debit/credit card, or PayPal. Regarding fees and ROIs, it depends on which crypto you have minted. Moreover, this site offers you a variety of contracts to pick from, each of which has some specific deposits.

6. BeMine

It is another bitcoin minting platform that offers many investment opportunities. Therefore, choose one of the align that matches your goals. The best part of using this site is that it highlights clear information on how much you will earn.

Therefore the ROI and mining fees depend upon the contract you have chosen. But you need to make a minimum investment of $99 and a maintenance fee of $1.09. You can pay the bitcoin mining contract through cryptocurrency, Visa, or MasterCard.

7. TrustMining

TrustMining has been operating for the past three years and is believed to be the best bitcoin mining site for casual investors. You do not require to buy expensive mining equipment, and the minimum first-time investment begins from 250 dollars.

You can even choose from the three contract specifications. Each of them offers you similar returns. Let’s understand it with an example. If you have invested $250 into the SHA-256 contract, it will yield $43.80 per month and $525 annually.

On the other side, with Ethash contracts, you will get a little more profit. That means if you invest $250, you will get an ROI of $45 per month and $550 per year. You can use this platform on laptops, smartphones, and tablets.

Moreover, this platform offers you 24/7 customer support, and you will get your shared mining rewards every 24 hours. This site is user-friendly and offers you clear information on potential ROIs.

8. Genesis Mining

The last platform in the list of best bitcoin mining sites in Genesis. This minting site is quite popular and offers profitable contracts. The platform supports bitcoin and other cryptos like Zcash, Ethereum, Monero, Dash, etc.

Due to this, an investor gets plenty of options to create a diversified basket of mining contracts. Therefore the yields and ROI depend upon the contract you have chosen. However, to start minting, you need to make a minimum investment of $499.

Genesis mining allows you to deposit through debit and credit cards, which is suitable for the first-time investor. Therefore, because of the popularity of genesis mining, it claims to have 2 million investors in the book.

These bitcoin mining websites it has opened the door for investors to mint bitcoin on the budget. Besides, using these sites doesn’t require expertise or specifications, and you can even mint bitcoins at the lowest cost.

close
Subscribe

Don’t Miss the Latest News!