2022 年最佳加密應用

20 / 100

如果您想從智能手機購買或出售加密貨幣,選擇收費最低的加密貨幣應用程序至關重要。 但是,由於加密市場的需求,您會發現有多種選擇可供選擇。 在這種情況下,選擇一個完美的應用程序可能會有點挑戰。

為了幫助您,以下是 2022 年最佳加密應用程序列表。因此,查看所有方面和關鍵指標,在下載之前了解有關加密應用程序的所有信息至關重要。

閱讀本文,了解最好的加密應用程序,然後開始使用適合您要求的應用程序。

1.戰鬥無限

Battle infinity 是一個即將到來的項目,旨在改變遊戲行業。 這是一個新的加密預售應用程序,涉及即將推出的遊戲。 它通過區塊鏈技術部署各種 Web 3.0 協議。

有了這個平台,用戶就有機會參與戰場。 這是一個基於元節的平台,用戶可以通過它輕鬆地參加 6 種不同的比賽來贏得比賽。 戰鬥無限的生態系統通過實用代幣 IBAT 貨幣化。

持有 IBAT 的用戶可以質押幣參與遊戲賺取遊戲。 預售將於 11 年 2022 月 0.0015 日開始,價格為 10 美元。 因此,代幣的最大供應量為 XNUMX 億。

2. 位戳

由於交易費用低,這個加密應用程序是第一選擇。 該應用程序成立於 2011 年,是運行時間最長的加密貨幣交易所。 該應用程序允許用戶交易超過 50 種加密貨幣,包括 BTC 和 ETH。

該應用程序的交易費用很低,因此您可以以 0.5% 的價格購買加密貨幣。 此外,將交易量擴大到 10 萬美元將使成本降低至 0.25%。 此外,使用 bitstamp,您可以執行免費的 ACH 轉賬和存款,沒有最低門檻。

3。 eToro的

eToro 是另一個加密應用程序,您可以使用它通過手機安全地買賣加密貨幣。 它以低費用支持 50 多種不同的加密貨幣,您可以買賣從比特幣到以太坊到 EOS 到 XRP 的所有東西。

您還可以在 eToro 應用程序上交易任何加密貨幣支持的市場,交易從 0.75% 開始。 此外,位於美國的用戶最低存款額僅為 10 美元。 此外,美元存款不收取任何費用。 它支持從借記卡到信用卡、ACH、銀行電匯、PayPal、Skrill 等所有支付方式。
通過 e投睿,您還可以使用投資工具。 您還可以投資由 eToro 團隊管理的多元化加密貨幣組合。 此應用程序支持 Android 和 iOS。

4. DeFi 交換

如果您期待完全去中心化的加密應用程序,那麼 DeFi 是最佳選擇。 顧名思義,這個應用程序利用去中心化金融生態系統的力量為用戶提供交換他們的代幣並獲得回報的興趣。 通過 DeFi 交換,交易者可以直接將錢包與平台連接並交換代幣。

此外,流動性池將不再需要訂單簿和做市商來為用戶提供流動性。 在該平台上存入代幣的用戶將獲得具有可觀收益的獎勵。 該平台使用用戶友好的 Staking 服務,DeFi 交換支持 50 多種加密貨幣。

5. 我的自由幣

我的自由幣是一個獨特的加密應用程序,帶有錢包、交易所和銀行。 您將把所有東西都包裹在一個平台上。 此外,它允許用戶出售和購買我的自由幣代幣,取出所有抵押貸款並從社區計劃中賺錢。

該平台同時支持 Android 和 iOS 設備。 此外,該應用程序保護用戶免受加密市場價格波動的影響。 在平台上註冊後,您必須支付 50 美元的交易所許可費。 此外,每次您執行交易時都會收取 2% 的費用。

但是,對於買家,費用以 MFC 收取,對於賣家,費用以 BUSD 收取。 它用於提供維護和安全性。 貸款以每個代幣的底價定價,利率為每月 0.98%。

6.阿克魯

Aqru 與其他加密應用程序完全不同。 這是因為; 它不專門從事貿易服務。 該應用程序最適合您的投資賺取利息。 您需要將您的穩定幣放入安全的 Aqru 應用程序中,您將獲得 7% 的 APY。 此外,與其他加密錢包不同,aqru 不需要任何最短贖回期。

這意味著您可以隨時輕鬆撤回代幣。 如果您選擇以太坊或比特幣等高波動性數字資產的穩定幣,則無需擔心匯率。 另一個優點是它支持法定存款。 這個應用程序是用戶友好的,你可以很容易地免費下載它。 Aqru 非常適合初學者。 因此,您需要的最低存款為 100 美元。

7.Crypto.com

如果您想使用借記卡購買加密貨幣,crypto.com 是最佳選擇。 此應用程序同時支持 iOS 和 Android。 此外,它還為您提供 250 多種數字資產的訪問權限。 您可以通過支付 2.99% 的費用立即使用您的借記卡購買任何數字資產。

但是,要訪問 crypto.com,您必須首先創建一個帳戶並完成 KYC 流程。 此外,該平台還支持其他支付方式,如轉賬或使用crypto.com信用卡。

8. 涅比斯

Nebeus 是一個完全加密的生態系統,具有現代界面。 它還為您提供使用加密貨幣的貸款。 您有兩種貸款選擇。 第一個是快速貸款,它允許您在三個月內以 0% 的 LTV 獲得 50% 的利息。 另一種是靈活貸款,提供長達 80 個月的 36% LTV。

此應用程序支持 9+ 硬幣,但 nebeus 每月添加加密貨幣以集成服務。 毫無疑問,加密市場是高度波動的,該平台保護用戶免受追加保證金的影響,並在市場下跌時提供十天的緩衝。 在這種情況下,用戶可以對是否應該償還貸款或添加更多抵押品採取行動。 但是,如果您進行任何交易,您必須每次支付 0.5%。

9。 Coinbase

可以說,對於對數字資產投資知識較少的初學者來說,coinbase 被認為是最好的加密應用程序。 此外,如果您期待第一次用手機購買加密貨幣,那麼選擇 coinbase 將為您提供分步指南。

因此,您需要下載並註冊您的帳戶才能使用此應用程序。 之後,您需要完成 KYC 流程。 然後選擇您需要購買的加密貨幣並選擇付款方式。

交易費用取決於您選擇的付款方式。 但是,如果可以等待一段時間,使用 ACH 會降低 1.49% 的投資成本。 此應用程序支持 25+ 數字令牌。 此外,它允許您將提款請求鎖定至少 48 小時,以增強安全性。

終審判決!!

這些是您可以選擇使用手機買賣加密貨幣的最佳加密貨幣應用程序。 這些應用程序提供出色的加密市場體驗,幫助您進行最佳投資,並提供用戶友好的界面。

訂閱

不要錯過最新消息!

20 / 100

Choosing the crypto app that charges the lowest fees is crucial if you want to buy or sell crypto from your smartphone. However, due to the demand of the crypto market, you will find several options to pick from. In that situation, choosing a perfect app might be a bit challenging.

To help you out, here is the list of Best Crypto Apps for 2022. Thus, looking at all the aspects and key metrics, it is vital to know everything about crypto apps before downloading.

Go through this article, learn about the best crypto apps, and start using those that suit your requirements.

1. Battle infinity

Battle infinity is an upcoming project that aims to transform the gaming industry. It is a new crypto presale application involving games that will launch soon. It deploys various web 3.0 protocols through blockchain technology.

With this platform, the user gets a chance to participate in the battle arena. It is a metaverse-based platform through which a user can easily compete in 6 different plays to earn games. The ecosystem of battle infinity is monetized with IBAT, the utility tokens.

Users who hold IBAT can stake the coins to participate in playing to earn games. The presale begins on 11th July 2022 with a price of $0.0015. Thus, the tokens have a maximum supply of 10 billion.

2. Bitstamp

With low trading fees, this crypto app is the number one pick. The app was established in 2011 with the longest-running crypto exchange. This application allows users to trade over 50 cryptos, including BTC and ETH.

This application has low trading fees so that you can buy crypto at 0.5%. Besides, extending to $10k in trading volume will reduce costs to 0.25%. Moreover, with bitstamp, you can perform free ACH transfers and deposits with no minimum threshold.

3. eToro

eToro is another crypto app you can use to buy and sell cryptocurrencies through your phone safely. It supports over 50 different cryptos with low fees, and you can buy and sell everything from Bitcoin to Ethereum to EOS to XRP.

You can also trade any crypto-supported market on the eToro application, and the trading starts from 0.75%. Besides, the users situated in the US can make a minimum deposit of just $10. Moreover, no fees are charged in deposits in US dollars. It supports all payment methods from debit to credit card, ACH, bank wires, PayPal, Skrill, etc.
With eToro, you also get access to investment tools. You can also invest in a diversified portfolio of cryptocurrencies managed by the eToro team. This app supports Android and iOS.

4. DeFi Swap

If you are looking forward to the fully decentralized crypto app, then DeFi is the best option. As the name implies, this app uses the power of a decentralized finance ecosystem to offer users to swap their tokens and gain interest in return. With DeFi swap, the traders can connect the wallet directly with the platform and swap tokens.

Besides, the liquidity pool will remove all the need for order books and market makers to provide users liquidity. Users who deposit tokens on this platform will receive rewards with attractive yields. This platform uses user-friendly staking services, and DeFi swap supports over 50 cryptos.

5. My freedom coin

My freedom coin is a unique crypto app with its wallet, exchange, and bank. You will get everything wrapped in one platform. Besides, it allows the users to sell and buy my freedom coin tokens, take out all the collateralized loans and earn money from the community program.

This platform supports both Android and iOS devices. Moreover, this app protects users from volatile price changes in the crypto market. Once you register on the platform, you must pay $50 exchange license fees. Moreover, a 2% fee is charged every time you perform a transaction.

However, for buyers, the fee is charged in MFC, and for the seller, the fees are charged in BUSD. It is used to provide maintenance and security. The loan is priced at the Floor value for every token, and the interest rate on them is 0.98% per month.

6. Aqru

Aqru is quite different from other crypto apps. This is because; it doesn’t specialize in trading services. The application is best to earn interest on your investments. You need to put your stablecoin into the secured Aqru app, and you will receive an APY of 7%. Moreover, unlike other crypto wallets, aqru doesn’t require any minimum redemption period.

That means you can easily withdraw the token anytime. You don’t need to worry about exchange rates if you choose stable coins of highly volatile digital assets like Ethereum or bitcoin. Another plus point is that it supports fiat deposits. This application is user-friendly, and you can easily download it for free. Aqru is perfect for beginners. Thus, the minimum deposit that you require is $100.

7. Crypto.com

If you want to buy cryptos using a debit card, crypto.com is the best option. This application supports both iOS and Android. Besides, it provides you access to 250+ digital assets. You can instantly buy any digital assets with your debit card by paying a fee of 2.99%.

However, to get access to crypto.com, you must first create an account and go through the KYC process. Besides, this platform also supports other payment methods like transfers or using a crypto.com credit card.

8. Nebeus

Nebeus is a fully crypto ecosystem that comes with a modern interface. It also offers you a loan on using crypto. You have two types of loan options. The first one is Quick loans that allow you 0% interest in the three months with 50% LTV. Another one is Flexible loans that offer 80% LTV for up to 36 months.

This application supports 9+ coins, but nebeus adds cryptos monthly to integrate the services. Undoubtedly, the crypto market is highly volatile, and this platform protects the users against margin calls and provides a ten-day buffer if the market drops. In that case, the user can take action on whether they should repay the loan or add more collateral. However, if you perform any transaction, you must pay 0.5% every time.

9. Coinbase

Arguably, coinbase is considered the best crypto app for beginners with less knowledge of investing in digital assets. Besides, if you are looking forward to buying crypto with a mobile phone for the first time, then choosing coinbase will offer you a step-by-step guide.

Thus, you need to download and register your account to use this application. After that, you need to complete the KYC process. Then choose the cryptocurrency you need to purchase and select the payment method.

The transaction fee depends upon the payment method you pick. However, if you can wait for a certain period, using ACH will reduce the investment cost by 1.49%. This application supports 25+ digital tokens. Besides, it allows you to lock down the withdrawal request for at least 48 hours for enhanced security.

The final verdict!!

These are the best crypto app that you can choose from to buy and sell cryptos using your mobile. These apps offer an excellent crypto market experience, help you make the best investment, and provide a user-friendly interface.

Subscribe

Don’t Miss the Latest News!